Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Honest-Doggie
EasyDate.biz
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, US PayPal Cards
Discount Belize, Panama, UK, BVI incorporations. Offshore corporate and personal banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Antigua, Cap Verde, North Cyprus, St. Vincents, Germany and Panama. Anonymous offshore structures formed by Panama Lawyers. Paypal Mastercard with US bank account for ACH, wire, ATM and Bill Pay.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Off Topic Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-09-2006, 11:35 PM
altect altect is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TN USA
Posts: 726
Send a message via Yahoo to altect
Default Have your heard of MYICIS?

I came across this site: http://www.myicis.com/ & I am trying to get more information about this company. I notice that they are similar to EMO. Has anybody ever used them?
__________________
Best eCurrency Exchange Site: My Gold Exchange
Earn 10% Referral Commision for LIFE on your downline!!
HYIP's

Auto Surfs
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-10-2006, 05:06 AM
Cattysha's Avatar
Cattysha Cattysha is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,616
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

We discussed it at CattyShaq http://www.cattyshaq.com/forum/modul...myicis&start=0

On page two there's a dispute about who actually designed it, between Wayne Hicks and Todd Tredeau (tlt).
__________________
Think about it. It's really a scam, and you are just being stupid.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-10-2006, 05:11 AM
Ryz's Avatar
Ryz Ryz is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 4,199
Send a message via AIM to Ryz Send a message via Yahoo to Ryz
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

That depends...

Are you looking for hits?
__________________
- Ryz -

Oceanside Wealth
Put illegal HYIPs/Autosurfs aside. Earn some honest money.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-10-2006, 12:47 PM
altect altect is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: TN USA
Posts: 726
Send a message via Yahoo to altect
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cattysha
We discussed it at CattyShaq http://www.cattyshaq.com/forum/modul...myicis&start=0

On page two there's a dispute about who actually designed it, between Wayne Hicks and Todd Tredeau (tlt).
I have heard that name Todd Tredeau before. I can't remember if it was a HYIP related or something else.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryz
That depends...

Are you looking for hits?
I was asking since I didn't want to have funds in this like I did w/EMO & then suddenly get shut down my State or Fed Government. I also would like to find out if they have the valid licenses that the government requires.
__________________
Best eCurrency Exchange Site: My Gold Exchange
Earn 10% Referral Commision for LIFE on your downline!!
HYIP's

Auto Surfs
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-05-2007, 02:36 PM
MyicisIdiot MyicisIdiot is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

Quote:
Originally Posted by altect
I came across this site: http://www.myicis.com/ & I am trying to get more information about this company. I notice that they are similar to EMO. Has anybody ever used them?
Don't go anywhere near MYICIS. Wanye Hicks took my money and ran to Missouri. Wayne Hicks won't take phone calls or answer emails. They bounced every money order that I wrote and I had plenty of money in the account to cover any money order I wrote. I've been locked out of my account and they will not give me a reason why. They insinuate that I may be a criminal and they have to investigate everyone's account. This has been going on for month's while they promised everything would be ok months ago. I've heard they have done this to many if not all clients of MYICIS. I'm wondering if Wayne Hicks is still alive after ripping off so many people. Wanye Hicks and MYICIS are TOTAL RIPOFFS and I'm a TOTAL IDIOT for ever being conned by them.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-05-2007, 07:39 PM
songwong songwong is offline
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 51
Send a message via Yahoo to songwong
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

myicis sounds like a disease. What does it stand for?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-11-2007, 08:20 PM
rrrrr6 rrrrr6 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

hi
i also have a large amount in myicis has anybody filed a police report
or sued them yet
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-19-2007, 08:48 PM
LongSilver LongSilver is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 7
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

I, too have lost a considerable amount of money on deposit in a MYICIS account. They continue to give un verifiable stories of being investigated , funds frozen by their bank, audits on all accounts etc. However the amount of time necessary to complete audits of all accounts has long since passed. When you call them, the phone is answered by someone who knows nothing. They claim the audits are being done in another office but are not told even a ball park of what percentage of the accounts have been cleared and re-opened and how long it will be until the audits will be complete. If you complain or suggest that they are hiding something or stringing us along they hang up on you. This is not how a reputable company, who wants to keep clients and stay in business, operates. I think it is high time that those of us who have lost deposits on account with MYICIS somehow have a meeting of minds and discuss initiating a lawsuit before its too late. I was fleeced out of funds in the past by another individual using these same type of tactics to stall past the time limit I had to act in some way to protect myself. If what they say is true, that they were investigated by some type of government agency then it should be verifiable. I just have the suspicion that Wayne Hicks took our funds, was playing fast and reckless attempting to get rich investing with other peoples deposits and lost it all. Then he cooked up this story of how a few bad accounts were laundering money and the Fed's shut the whole thing down. Well its been about 5 months now and that story just doesn't cut it anymore. My patience has run out and I want a pound of flesh from MYICIS hide.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-20-2007, 03:49 PM
rrrrr6 rrrrr6 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 21
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

hi

I to have a lot of money in myicis an agree we need to do something fast
a know a attorney close to berryville email me at outbackt@gmail.com
an shadyoaks12@gmail.com

thanks
ron
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-21-2007, 12:21 AM
Cattysha's Avatar
Cattysha Cattysha is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,616
Default Re: Have your heard of MYICIS?

The registration details are:
Wayne Hicks
111 Pleasant Ave
Berryville, Arkansas 72616
United States

So I suggest that you complain to the Arkansas authorities. I'd start with the FTC. Here's the complaint form http://ag.arkansas.gov/complaint_form.html
__________________
Think about it. It's really a scam, and you are just being stupid.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:48 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.