Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
TeamEarners.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
GMT2U - SAFE & STABLE INVESTMENT
The serious and long term project. Accept Libertyreserve and Perfectmoney. 5% referral.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-21-2007, 02:51 AM
fuxiinvester fuxiinvester is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2
Arrow 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

Rated on GoldRater.com - Rate and View Rating at: http://goldrater.com/Detail_1dailyfunds_13289.html

1dailyfunds.com is engaged in online trading of Foreign Exchange (FX), Stocks, Stocks on Margin (CFDs), Futures. Our company is an investment advisory firm that solely trades the Forex market with the objective of aggressive growth. 1dailyfunds.com is a boutique firm specializing in only four major currency cross pairs including the USD/JPY, USD/CHF, GBP/USD and EUR/USD. We are technical traders using a proprietary signal system based on several key technical indicators.
WEB STATION CHARACTERISTIC:
<1>.Hacker protection.
<2>.Independent Host Services.
<3>.Server data every hour of back-up once.
BETTER WAY TO CONTINUE.
1dailyfunds.com offers not only a short term on-line investment assistance, but we build funds resouces for long terms and reliable investment programs. Payout time: your first interest payment will be deposited directly to your e-gold account tomorrow 2:00-9:00 GMT(e-gold time)
OUR POWER PLAN.

Plan Deposit Interest
Plan 10-10000 USD 1% daily for life

http://www.1dailyfunds.com

Last edited by talkgold : 04-16-2007 at 05:09 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-21-2007, 03:15 AM
webpay webpay is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 25
Default Re: 1dailyfunds -www.1dailyfunds.com

can get payment?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-21-2007, 03:15 AM
stvgeltd stvgeltd is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 18
Default Re: 1dailyfunds -www.1dailyfunds.com

wellcome to 1dailyfunds admin ! your site looks good ! have a look first !
__________________
http://www.ltj-invester.com 54% daily for two days
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-21-2007, 03:52 AM
ploygampetch's Avatar
ploygampetch ploygampetch is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,155
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

welcome to talkgold forum
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-21-2007, 04:00 AM
honestrate's Avatar
honestrate honestrate is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 541
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

like a long term program
__________________
welcom to honest-rate.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-21-2007, 04:46 AM
Goldlist's Avatar
Goldlist Goldlist is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 176
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

This site's plan and template are good,but seems no monitors on it.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-21-2007, 05:18 PM
Morigu Morigu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 115
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

Do they offer 2 diff plans? front page says 1% daily but in FAQ's it say 9to12% for 20 days.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-16-2007, 02:48 PM
lovezwz068's Avatar
lovezwz068 lovezwz068 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 114
Send a message via Yahoo to lovezwz068
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

1dailyfunds.com is engaged in online trading of Foreign Exchange (FX), Stocks, Stocks on Margin (CFDs), Futures. Our company is an investment advisory firm that solely trades the Forex market with the objective of aggressive growth. 1dailyfunds.com is a boutique firm specializing in only four major currency cross pairs including the USD/JPY, USD/CHF, GBP/USD and EUR/USD. We are technical traders using a proprietary signal system based on several key technical indicators.
WEB STATION CHARACTERISTIC:
<1>.Hacker protection.
<2>.Independent Host Services.
<3>.Server data every hour of back-up once.
BETTER WAY TO CONTINUE.
1dailyfunds.com offers not only a short term on-line investment assistance, but we build funds resouces for long terms and reliable investment programs. Payout time: your first interest payment will be deposited directly to your e-gold account tomorrow 2:00-9:00 GMT(e-gold time)
OUR POWER PLAN.

Plan Deposit Interest
Plan1 1-no limitUSD 7% daily for 40 days
Plan2 10-no limitUSD 8% daily for 50 days
Plan3 50-no limitUSD 150% after for 5 days
Plan4 100-no limitUSD 170% after for 7 days
Plan5 500-no limitUSD 200% after for 10 days

now they change their plan to five plans and paid for 5 days !

I fell that good desin and come in ! paid times and times !

I see that the admin is honestly !
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-16-2007, 02:50 PM
lovezwz068's Avatar
lovezwz068 lovezwz068 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 114
Send a message via Yahoo to lovezwz068
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

It seems to be hot ! anybody invest here ?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-16-2007, 03:11 PM
hyipsalonadmin hyipsalonadmin is offline
Banned
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,363
Default Re: 1dailyfunds - 1dailyfunds.com

7% daily for 40 days
nice site and good plan
wait some days
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:13 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.