Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
summitreserve.biz
xprohyip.net
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Off Topic Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-17-2007, 03:33 PM
eqozonline eqozonline is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 142
Default Notice to Muslims Hyip's HARAM

Just a notice to every Muslim that Hyip programs which offers fixed earnings are HARAM in anyway wether they are backed up by forex trading (which is Halal)
and programs which offer fluctuate earnings but they are backed up by those things like poker , casino etc.. (Which are haram) but your earnings are fluctuate are also HARAM

the only program allowed is like

Opentrade.net (Fluctuate earnings) and backed up by Forex trading

I can assure ****es for this , and most Sunni's Scholars have also same view

So if you have invested any money in any HYIP which is HARAM take it out asap and donate to some poor

Feel free to ask any additional questions
__________________
Car Reviews
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-17-2007, 04:35 PM
zonsu zonsu is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,070
Send a message via MSN to zonsu Send a message via Yahoo to zonsu
Default Re: Notice to Muslims Hyip's HARAM

but the thing is , do they pay ? hehe
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-17-2007, 04:50 PM
ABRAKADABRA ABRAKADABRA is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 20
Smile Re: Notice to Muslims Hyip's HARAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by eqozonline
Just a notice to every Muslim that Hyip programs which offers fixed earnings are HARAM in anyway wether they are backed up by forex trading (which is Halal)
and programs which offer fluctuate earnings but they are backed up by those things like poker , casino etc.. (Which are haram) but your earnings are fluctuate are also HARAM

the only program allowed is like

Opentrade.net (Fluctuate earnings) and backed up by Forex trading

I can assure ****es for this , and most Sunni's Scholars have also same view

So if you have invested any money in any HYIP which is HARAM take it out asap and donate to some poor

Feel free to ask any additional questions
HALAL and HARAM both are very dangerious words and unethical to the community of Muslims,Donot use this type of languages to anybody my dear
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-17-2007, 08:17 PM
felixs felixs is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 246
Default Re: Notice to Muslims Hyip's HARAM

all hyips are scams thats it
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-17-2007, 09:55 PM
Adams's Avatar
Adams Adams is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Hongkong
Posts: 93
Default Re: Notice to Muslims Hyip's HARAM

Yes Agree with Felixs all are scam
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-20-2007, 05:37 PM
eqozonline eqozonline is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 142
Default Re: Notice to Muslims Hyip's HARAM

Then why people put money in them ?
__________________
Car Reviews
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-11-2008, 04:40 PM
The1 The1 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 146
Default Re: Notice to Muslims Hyip's HARAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by eqozonline
Then why people put money in them ?

This is good question ?


Why ...... ?
__________________
WELCOME
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:14 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.