Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
tradedfund.com
53%-56% daily for 2 days directly to your LR account you invested from.
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, US PayPal Cards
Discount Belize, Panama, UK, BVI incorporations. Offshore corporate and personal banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Antigua, Cap Verde, North Cyprus, St. Vincents, Germany and Panama. Anonymous offshore structures formed by Panama Lawyers. Paypal Mastercard with US bank account for ACH, wire, ATM and Bill Pay.
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-24-2007, 02:08 PM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,046
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

If you get some YIM message from

NEVERSAYSCRIPTS offering scripts selling its not me.

Legit neversay has no 's' and running a forum
__________________
PHP programmer find me here
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-24-2007, 03:14 PM
Warz's Avatar
Warz Warz is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Norway
Posts: 663
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

Good to know
__________________
R.I.P "InfinityShares"... my first REAL HYIP Hopefully you will one day return. That's right... there are real HYIPs, you just have to find them. And you will never know for sure if they are real before they close (and pay you every cent owed).
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-24-2007, 03:49 PM
tarek's Avatar
tarek tarek is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Virtual Reality
Posts: 1,301
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by neversay
If you get some YIM message from

NEVERSAYSCRIPTS offering scripts selling its not me.

Legit neversay has no 's' and running a forum
you have a clone ?
__________________
Forex Accounts management.
Start from Only $5000 for limited time.
1-10% monthly returns.
Tarek Forex Services
CTA, IB For Fxsol ( Open Real Forex Accont )
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-24-2007, 04:09 PM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,046
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

Oh, yeah an unwanted clone!
__________________
PHP programmer find me here
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-24-2007, 05:26 PM
HYIPdepot's Avatar
HYIPdepot HYIPdepot is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,923
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

beware, i think the intention of the clone was to scam people.
__________________
HYIP Template Site for sale
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-24-2007, 06:22 PM
mainpagal's Avatar
mainpagal mainpagal is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Location: INDIA
Posts: 196
Send a message via ICQ to mainpagal Send a message via AIM to mainpagal Send a message via MSN to mainpagal Send a message via Yahoo to mainpagal
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

Clone of NeverSay, good to know that.
And thanks for informing all here NeverSay.
__________________
My Portfolio Website: http://mainpagal.info
Need A Programmer :: PHP, Script Installation, Design Integration etc.. :: Contact Me
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-24-2007, 06:55 PM
tarek's Avatar
tarek tarek is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Virtual Reality
Posts: 1,301
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

if that means something , it means how important neversay is

good luck neversay , i wish you all the best , and becareful people of the fake person .
__________________
Forex Accounts management.
Start from Only $5000 for limited time.
1-10% monthly returns.
Tarek Forex Services
CTA, IB For Fxsol ( Open Real Forex Accont )
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-25-2007, 01:48 AM
investdaddy07 investdaddy07 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 35
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

scammer in progress.. beware
__________________
NO MORE SIGNATURE!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-25-2007, 12:58 PM
cyber-trader's Avatar
cyber-trader cyber-trader is offline
Ex-Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,273
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

another neversay ? speak to him in thai and put him in trouble .. lol ( orinigal neversay can speak thai )

brb.. going to catch a tuk tuk.
__________________
www.uscheckingaccount.com
www.egold-directory.com <--- list your site in e-gold directory for free PM me for banner ads
www.prankvideoz.com
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-25-2007, 03:39 PM
hostsilo hostsilo is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Canada
Posts: 266
Default Re: Fake Neversay is on the loose!!

Thats amazing what some will do to earn a buck!
__________________
HOSTSILO.COM 24/7/365 support 99.9% uptime guarantee - cpanel - fantastico
providing your anonymous webhosting solutions - ALL TYPES OF HYIPS ALLOWED please refer to aup - e-gold paypal moneybookers accepted! 50% off HS1 plan! Expires august 15 code "FIVEOFF"
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:31 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.