Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
   
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Empower your hyip
The HYIP Forum
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
PerfectMoney.com
Best for partnership payments No charge-backs, High level of security, Multi-currency accounts, low-cost commissions, easy withdrawals and deposits
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-03-2007, 09:15 PM
Tucu Tucu's Avatar
Tucu Tucu Tucu Tucu is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,003
Default Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

DXSynergy, FederalGold and GDT are dead.-

And so is this folder, please move it.-
__________________
KG.-
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-04-2007, 12:16 AM
pluggy's Avatar
pluggy pluggy is online now
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lancashire, UK
Posts: 11,228
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

The end of an era KG...........

All those against ?
__________________
I'm very positive about my negativity.
http://www.pluggy.me.uk Pluggy's personal site.
Introducing Pluggy Quicktime Windows Media Player Pluggy Lives Here
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-04-2007, 12:31 AM
Bomber's Avatar
Bomber Bomber is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,974
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

What is the point of moving it again? It already says CLOSED on the folder and I find it impossible to believe that anyone coming here to read about DXS could walk away thinking that this is a healthy paying HYIP. There are no cheerleaders boasting about being paid or anything so I fail to see the point other than it taking me more clicks to find this folder which would be annoying to me.

Regards, Dave
__________________
'Hey there Alicia' song for my sister's 21st
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-04-2007, 02:12 AM
Tucu Tucu's Avatar
Tucu Tucu Tucu Tucu is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,003
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomber
What is the point of moving it again? It already says CLOSED on the folder and I find it impossible to believe that anyone coming here to read about DXS could walk away thinking that this is a healthy paying HYIP. There are no cheerleaders boasting about being paid or anything so I fail to see the point other than it taking me more clicks to find this folder which would be annoying to me.

Regards, Dave
Miracle !!!.-
__________________
KG.-
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-04-2007, 03:57 AM
Donlin's Avatar
Donlin Donlin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 299
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

I say move it, its dead and gone anyways. The only thing keeping it open was our own silliness. No need to keep an individual folder for it. It only attracts undue attention to something better left out of sight and mind. The folder served its purpose and passed with flying colors, let it rest in peace.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-04-2007, 05:02 AM
LukesLoot LukesLoot is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: new york city
Posts: 972
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

i say kill it.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-04-2007, 06:24 AM
Tucu Tucu's Avatar
Tucu Tucu Tucu Tucu is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,003
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bomber
What is the point of moving it again? It already says CLOSED on the folder and I find it impossible to believe that anyone coming here to read about DXS could walk away thinking that this is a healthy paying HYIP. There are no cheerleaders boasting about being paid or anything so I fail to see the point other than it taking me more clicks to find this folder which would be annoying to me.

Regards, Dave
The day that this clown agrees with anybody I will shoot myself in the head.-

That means never !!!.-
__________________
KG.-
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-04-2007, 08:17 AM
Bomber's Avatar
Bomber Bomber is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,974
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tucu Tucu
The day that this clown agrees with anybody I will shoot myself in the head.-

That means never !!!.-
So am I to understand that you then think that an average person who had never heard of DXS could come here and read the recent posts made and go away with the assumption that DXS is alive and well and is something that he/she should invest into? Seems a bit of a stretch to say the least... But clowns are a funny bunch I guess...

Regards, Dave
__________________
'Hey there Alicia' song for my sister's 21st
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-04-2007, 08:27 AM
pluggy's Avatar
pluggy pluggy is online now
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lancashire, UK
Posts: 11,228
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

Somewhat ironic I think , that the only thread that has seen any level of activity in several weeks is one discussing the closure......

I'm in two minds personally, it would likely just become a single thread in the closed program folder.
__________________
I'm very positive about my negativity.
http://www.pluggy.me.uk Pluggy's personal site.
Introducing Pluggy Quicktime Windows Media Player Pluggy Lives Here
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-04-2007, 08:59 AM
GoldenNugget's Avatar
GoldenNugget GoldenNugget is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,900
Default Re: Put This Folder In The Closed Programs And Scams Warnings Now !!!.-

Still, TalkGold here remains a strong and valid counterpoint to all the garbage being shoveled in the DX4Dumdums and DXStragglers forums. Really, watching the incredible wrangling and wriggling by "Russ," (on DXStragglers) I see the apologists now directly taking on the persona of the DX management, which makes it tough for interested bystanders to make any sense at all of this scheme (I love the way he 'proved' his point in the latest thread with Dave).

Yes, this 'opportunity' has been dead for over two years now (except for the short-lived DXSynergy debut) but this may not be apparent by watching the sheep still bleating on the two other main forums.

GN
__________________
Day 2,920 ..."Final flight of the rat"
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $280/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $275
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:16 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.