Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
Your Ad Here
Put your ad here for $277/week or $999/month!
 
 
[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
summitreserve.biz
Make Money even without investing money
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, US PayPal Cards
Discount Belize, Panama, UK, BVI incorporations. Offshore corporate and personal banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Antigua, Cap Verde, North Cyprus, St. Vincents, Germany and Panama. Anonymous offshore structures formed by Panama Lawyers. Paypal Mastercard with US bank account for ACH, wire, ATM and Bill Pay.
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-08-2007, 08:20 PM
Kesler's Avatar
Kesler Kesler is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 176
Default why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

I was about to order from this guy and im wondering why he got banned.
__________________
Golden0ne@safe-mail.net
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-09-2007, 01:41 AM
dan327's Avatar
dan327 dan327 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 106
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

good question, just spoke with him last night...seemed real legit. What the problem mods?
__________________
Admin of www.tropical-investment.com.
We offer plans ranging from 3.4% daily to 30% weekly. We are an established company, not just an hyip. Let me know if you are interested in investing or want to know more about our forex trading and investing experience.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-09-2007, 05:09 AM
dan327's Avatar
dan327 dan327 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 106
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

bump
__________________
Admin of www.tropical-investment.com.
We offer plans ranging from 3.4% daily to 30% weekly. We are an established company, not just an hyip. Let me know if you are interested in investing or want to know more about our forex trading and investing experience.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-09-2007, 06:27 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,202
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

First thing first: if you ever bump again, we may "bump" your warning level...
back to the topic: He broke 50/50 rule multiple times...
Quote:
Originally Posted by dan327
bump
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may be just my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-09-2007, 06:52 AM
dan327's Avatar
dan327 dan327 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 106
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

i'll "bump" all i want thanks for the warning though...how about an explanation of wtf the 50 50 rule is for us non moderator's of internet web forums...thanks big guy
__________________
Admin of www.tropical-investment.com.
We offer plans ranging from 3.4% daily to 30% weekly. We are an established company, not just an hyip. Let me know if you are interested in investing or want to know more about our forex trading and investing experience.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-09-2007, 07:34 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,202
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

OK then.... Your warning is for bumping thread.... For rule 50/50 please take your time and read the forum and folder rules....
Quote:
Originally Posted by dan327
i'll "bump" all i want thanks for the warning though...how about an explanation of wtf the 50 50 rule is for us non moderator's of internet web forums...thanks big guy
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may be just my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-09-2007, 10:01 AM
Mad Frankie Mad Frankie is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,055
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

Well it doesn't seem very fair to me, all he was doing was responding to questions in a thread which another member started, how is this in violation of any rules?

Not mentioning any names but this is blatantly going on in another thread with a member who isn't @ 50/50 yet and it has apparently gone unpunished. I always thought the moderation seemed pretty fair and balanced here but in this case it seems not.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-09-2007, 10:37 AM
PlasticFortune's Avatar
PlasticFortune PlasticFortune is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 734
Send a message via Yahoo to PlasticFortune
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

Yes after reading the 50/50 rules I would like to know the same thing as Mad Frankie. On top of that it is a PERM ban. What NO warning? Someone couldn't have sent a simple PM to him and told him to stop or at least warned him. I think he should appeal this to Brian at very least.

There are scammers cramming this place full and finally a legitimate seller gets on here and then TG bans him?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-09-2007, 12:03 PM
PlasticFortune's Avatar
PlasticFortune PlasticFortune is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 734
Send a message via Yahoo to PlasticFortune
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

After re-reading my post, what I mean to say was that finally gets ANOTHER legitimate seller. Sorry.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-09-2007, 02:48 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,202
Default Re: why was wwwANONDEBITCARDScom Banned?

It was not the first time, he did have prior warning...
About others doing the same, Sorry... We cannot be everywhere... Please use "report bad post" link and we will deal with it
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may be just my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:08 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.