[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
HYIPAnalyzer
tradedfund.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-15-2008, 10:44 PM
redlightdistrict's Avatar
redlightdistrict redlightdistrict is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 38
Default where is my post???

can someone please tell me wher emy thread is moveed too!!??? abpout a new payment processor!! i am not allowed to PM anyone this causes too much stress!!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-15-2008, 10:47 PM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,629
Default Re: where is my post???

There ARE other places to post 'spam', you know...
Jeff
__________________
"Plausible Deniability" - at least to me - isn't! (plausible).
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-15-2008, 10:49 PM
redlightdistrict's Avatar
redlightdistrict redlightdistrict is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: where is my post???

gee ya think??? im askin becaus emy thread was moved,..there is no indication as to hwere it was moved to,..i thought this was normal to show where its been moved to???? a moderator just moved it 2 minutes ago, i have a stupid PM restriction so i cant find anything out through PM so thats why i post my"spam" dude
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-15-2008, 10:51 PM
awty's Avatar
awty awty is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Posts: 11,629
Default Re: where is my post???

Yeah, I saw your post, it's gone, and I can tell you why, most likely, it was clear.
And, nice of you to 'admit' it's spam. 99.99% of the time, spam=scam.
Jeff
__________________
"Plausible Deniability" - at least to me - isn't! (plausible).
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-15-2008, 10:53 PM
redlightdistrict's Avatar
redlightdistrict redlightdistrict is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: where is my post???

i got a PM form admin telling me it was MOVED now i would like to know from admin WHERE IT HAS BEEN MOVED PLEASE THATS ALL . i have not spammed anything there was no link anywhere in the post

EDIT: ACTUALLY IT WAS WARNING BOT THAT GAVE ME A WARNING AND IT SAYS MY POST IS MOVED

ADMIN CAN I PLEASE GET A CLEAR ANSWER AS TO IF MY POST IS DELETED OR MOVED????

my post was about a new e-currency,..how did i get a warning for posting here in the e-currency folder!!!!!?????
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-15-2008, 11:25 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,469
Default Re: where is my post???

Your thread was deleted as spam is not allowed. If you would like to advertise, do it in the advertising folder, so those not interested in this do not have to read it...

Actually after reading your post again..... It may very well be SCAM
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may just be my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-16-2008, 12:42 AM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 7,260
Default Re: where is my post???

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Actually after reading your post again..... It may very well be SCAM
That is often the case with invitation only ..
Just my opinion

Funnily enough some want lots of YOUR info
__________________
^Happy New Year^
Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
Check out Talkgold cash folder contests *B is for Blog* Teamearners
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-16-2008, 01:16 AM
redlightdistrict's Avatar
redlightdistrict redlightdistrict is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: where is my post???

http://www.usatoday.com/money/perfi/...n-credit_N.htm

does that look like a scam fools? your the type of people that everything is a scam to you in here isnt it??LMAO

funnily enough all of you use HYIP programs.............................LMFAO!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-16-2008, 01:27 AM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 7,260
Default Re: where is my post???

Quote:
Originally Posted by redlightdistrict
http://www.usatoday.com/money/perfi/...n-credit_N.htm

does that look like a scam fools? your the type of people that everything is a scam to you in here isnt it??LMAO

funnily enough all of you use HYIP programs.............................LMFAO!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!
what are we looking at on that page? Is there a link to this NEW payment processor

edited to add
I do see the old sept 07 media release for Revolution, so if it's that site your post still belongs in advertising folder.
__________________
^Happy New Year^
Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
Check out Talkgold cash folder contests *B is for Blog* Teamearners

Last edited by Tdinoz : 02-16-2008 at 01:43 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-16-2008, 01:44 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,469
Default Re: where is my post???

While I cannot say how trustworthy this card is, I am pretty sure that your post was a scam. Look what you wrote:
Quote:
if interested then post or PM me your email address and ill send you an email with the sign up information.They only do email invitations so far, no referral links.
Yet anybody can subscribe directly without any invitations or reflinks right here:
http://www.revolutioncard.com by clicking "apply now" link YOU were trying to scam people into believing they cannot get it without you....

Quote:
Originally Posted by redlightdistrict
http://www.usatoday.com/money/perfi/...n-credit_N.htm

does that look like a scam fools? your the type of people that everything is a scam to you in here isnt it??LMAO

funnily enough all of you use HYIP programs.............................LMFAO!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may just be my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:29 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.