[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
tradedfund.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-18-2008, 03:22 PM
hyip-land.info hyip-land.info is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 37
Default exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

I scamed by exchangemoneyforum.com 2 times..
Admins create account with high post and reputations and scammed people..
I lost 1.5k.. (

be careful...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-18-2008, 03:57 PM
cadgold cadgold is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 14
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

This is not the first time someone has been scammed there. its a shame scammers will go to such lengths to discredit trust.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-18-2008, 10:00 PM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,920
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

bloody nevermind omg, but there is sooo many happy campers there,

tents being cheap
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-18-2008, 10:03 PM
nanaimogold nanaimogold is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Nanaimo, Canada
Posts: 877
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Several people have complained to me in private.

edit - one complaint - more complaints about another board with a similar name.

I did check into the supposed ownership of exchange money forum when it first started.

Tropical Consulting traces back to a retired doctor in LA state, USA. All the email I get from tropicalconsulting is written in broken English. When I asked about why a Doctor from the USA can'r speak high English I was ignored.

I do not know for sure what is going on there. We must always be careful. If anyone here bothers to investigate, I hope you will post your findings here.

Shane
__________________
no sig required

Last edited by nanaimogold : 03-18-2008 at 10:24 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-18-2008, 10:05 PM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,920
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyip-land.info
I lost 1.5k.. (
be careful...
when was this?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-18-2008, 10:10 PM
hyip-land.info hyip-land.info is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 37
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
when was this?
yesterday, today...
much scamers spins there..
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-18-2008, 10:11 PM
hyip-land.info hyip-land.info is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 37
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

But now I not worry, sell today all my e-gold for 25% ... And E-gold close for me...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-19-2008, 03:10 AM
Tdinoz's Avatar
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,920
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by nanaimogold
Several people have complained to me in private.

edit - one complaint - more complaints about another board with a similar name.

I did check into the supposed ownership of exchange money forum when it first started.

Tropical Consulting traces back to a retired doctor in LA state, USA. All the email I get from tropicalconsulting is written in broken English. When I asked about why a Doctor from the USA can'r speak high English I was ignored.

I do not know for sure what is going on there. We must always be careful. If anyone here bothers to investigate, I hope you will post your findings here.

Shane
Personally I don't need to look further My fleeced friend was all the proof I needed (the loss figure was 2k) Whether they look white as snow now or in the future I don't give a toss.

My take on emf for a long long time is that it's selective fleecing/scamming happening, 8 out of 10 may come out other end ok but those other 2 aren't so lucky. Plus they have heaps of 5 cent cheerers burying that persons cry or else deleting/banning them from over on that board anyway.

If it gets to hot over there I expect they can blame another board member ,
Maybe even an ex or current mod. LOL don't know if anyone else had the pleasure of reading the $500 mod contest thread a few months back? Good medicine for me that month anyway large doses of laughter.

I'd take a wild guess that some of the contestants had their own mob of 5 cent cheerers, or maybe they did it on the cheap by going down the popular mpd path. (example of terminal mpd can be seen here
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-19-2008, 03:39 AM
MMH MMH is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: emoneye.com
Posts: 593
Send a message via ICQ to MMH Send a message via MSN to MMH Send a message via Yahoo to MMH
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyip-land.info
I scamed by exchangemoneyforum.com 2 times..
Admins create account with high post and reputations and scammed people..
I lost 1.5k.. (

be careful...
is it really? the admin of exchangemoneyforum should come here explain
__________________
MSN:emoneye@hotmail.com ICQ:483-936-868
emoneymonitor.com--exchagers monitor
hyipmore.com-hyip monitor
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-22-2008, 02:15 PM
Hunter000's Avatar
Hunter000 Hunter000 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 69
Default Re: exchangemoneyforum.com - SCAMMERS FORUM

please show proof that the admin scam you. thanks. original chat log and screen shot will be nice.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:15 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.