[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Learn to Earn Online
BlockDos.net hosting
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
W-MT Fund - Are you ready?
Weekly variable interest rates (fluctuating from 5 to 23% weekly) - variable referral commission (fluctuating from 2% to 12%) - minimum weekly profit guaranteed by a stable reserve fund - withdraw your principal at any time.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current "Get Paid To" Programs
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-19-2008, 01:57 PM
aguiluz's Avatar
aguiluz aguiluz is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 129
Default crewbux - crewbux.com

hello,

new bux site started !
awesome rates - 1c per link and 0.5 cents per each of your referrals clicks
$2 minimum payout via AlertPay or Paypal.

Click HERE to signup!


Last edited by talkgold : 03-19-2008 at 02:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-20-2008, 11:58 AM
sltrukshan sltrukshan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 4
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by aguiluz
hello,

new bux site started !
awesome rates - 1c per link and 0.5 cents per each of your referrals clicks
$2 minimum payout via AlertPay or Paypal.

Click HERE to signup!

The site is already down. I think this is a BIG SCAM
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-28-2008, 10:50 AM
Briksons's Avatar
Briksons Briksons is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Latvia
Posts: 1,048
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

This is great site !!

I got paid today here also !!!
Paying within 2 days !!

3 payment received till now !! great site !!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-25-2008, 07:42 AM
agusmarg agusmarg is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

I have to joined this site... and i hope i can get my dollar in this site.....
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-28-2008, 12:49 AM
wmikrut wmikrut is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by agusmarg
I have to joined this site... and i hope i can get my dollar in this site.....

You will... I have been paid over $1,000 by them already.

Unfortunately, like all major PTC sites, they are currently the victim of a major DDoS attack right now.

They have been up and down the past few days (currently down at the writing of this post). The admins have assured us they are implementing some new technology on their end to reduce the effects of the attack.

wmikrut
Crewbux member since 4/2008
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-28-2008, 03:33 AM
Spitfire's Avatar
Spitfire Spitfire is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 4,666
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

Hmmmmmmmmmm, I do not think you can earn that much in such a short time. If the site does not come back, it will be moved to closed and scam section.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-28-2008, 06:05 AM
wmikrut wmikrut is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spitfire
Hmmmmmmmmmm, I do not think you can earn that much in such a short time. If the site does not come back, it will be moved to closed and scam section.
Yes, I have... actually I have purchased over 3,000 referrals from Crewbux -- and it does bring in cash... you have to be patient and persistent.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-29-2008, 02:03 AM
wmikrut wmikrut is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

Crewbux is still down after a massive DDoS attack.

You can get status updates and chat with the admins here:
http://www.crewbuxdonationproject.com/
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-29-2008, 10:29 AM
agusmarg agusmarg is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

today i enter this site... and the windows said..... Test page.... ???
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-29-2008, 01:32 PM
wmikrut wmikrut is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: crewbux - crewbux.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by agusmarg
today i enter this site... and the windows said..... Test page.... ???
The admins are testing the new location of the servers... so it may be up and down a little until a final announcement is made.

I was able to get in (with 44 other people) for a moment and move around a little. From what I saw, it looks like no data was lost. I had the right number of refs and my account balance was exactly what it was before the attack!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.