[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
InoFund.Net - Stable profit up to 3.3% per day
Youmilex
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
PerfectMoney.com
Best for partnership payments No charge-backs, High level of security, Multi-currency accounts, low-cost commissions, easy withdrawals and deposits
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-25-2005, 08:59 AM
Rippah30's Avatar
Rippah30 Rippah30 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1
Default Forex Enterprise

Hey all, forst time posting here after coming across the site a few days ago.

WOW what an intense few days of net surfing I have had, several property forums, small business forums and now this..soo much to learn.. I can feel my brain expanding already =P

I got this e-mail just yesterday, and wondered if anyone had come accross it before ? E-mail link was to here http://www.forexenterprise.com/ .

Any feedback would be much appreciated =)
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-25-2005, 08:47 PM
cashzoogne cashzoogne is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 224
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

I hope you are not advertising here...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-25-2005, 11:47 PM
adam1eru adam1eru is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

has anybody ever tried this program?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-20-2005, 01:50 PM
scissor22 scissor22 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 14
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

I am actually wondering about the same. Any body tried this system, it sounds too good to be true ofcourse considering there are so many scams on the internet. What do you guyz feel about this program??
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-20-2005, 02:50 PM
DriverDan's Avatar
DriverDan DriverDan is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Location: NY USA
Posts: 1,391
Send a message via AIM to DriverDan
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

Can't you guys tell by the layout of the page and the outrageousness of the claims that it's a sham? Am I the only one with any common sense here?
__________________
Disclaimer: I am not licensed in any way. Everything written here is my opinion. I do not offer individual investment advice.

PONZI SCAMS ARE ILLEGAL
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-12-2005, 11:40 PM
thevdo thevdo is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

I have tried it for one week. It is very detailed. Made $140 all together using the diferent systems. Which is not much but I am building an infostructure with the information which I expect to explode.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-13-2006, 12:40 AM
edwinfelix edwinfelix is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

First I thought Forex Enterprise is some sort of trading at Foreign Exchange scheme, but then discovered that it's not.

It's not a scam, but more of a consulting service. It tells you how to make money as an affiliate.

I'm making couple of sales per day with his system, I'd say it's not bad. But it's not like it can make you instantly a millionaire.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-20-2006, 03:26 PM
newbie32 newbie32 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

Ive tried forexenterprise and wasn't too impressed. It seems cheap to me. Alot of it is just selling his own program. I found another one that was way better, more professional, and it's a real system that teaches you how to make money on the Net. It's www.lifeempowered.com. I guess we're not allowed to do affiliate links so that's the straight url. Also wanted to find out from you all if anyone can help me with investing. I'm learning to make money and want to invest it now. Thanks.

Jim
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-23-2006, 05:16 AM
tophor tophor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: San Diego
Posts: 2
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

I just bought into this and so far things are looking good
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-27-2006, 12:12 PM
protrader's Avatar
protrader protrader is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 126
Default Re: Forex Enterprise

Quote:
Originally Posted by newbie32
Ive tried forexenterprise and wasn't too impressed. It seems cheap to me. Alot of it is just selling his own program. I found another one that was way better, more professional, and it's a real system that teaches you how to make money on the Net. It's www.lifeempowered.com. I guess we're not allowed to do affiliate links so that's the straight url. Also wanted to find out from you all if anyone can help me with investing. I'm learning to make money and want to invest it now. Thanks.

Jim

You don't need any of that crud to trade properly.

Just learn it from books and practise what you learn. Learn from your mistakes. Just following someone elses way of trading is counterproductive - what happens whhen their system crumbles?

Anything to do with forex is "trading" not "investing".
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:24 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.