[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
InoFund.Net - Stable profit up to 3.3% per day
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Everything Related to this Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-02-2008, 03:52 PM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,051
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Why dont you put your message in ads folder and let others decide, or put it in your signature?

Here is your message
----------------------------------

Hello:
i would like to invite you to join my new web development toplist.
you can put your site for free in one of the three sections :
1- designers
2- programmers
3- hosting providers.

this website will be highly advertised through the internet, especially in the E-business related sites.

if you would like to be a part of my free advertising project, please join here for free.
http://3ld.org
__________________
PHP programmer find me here
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-11-2008, 05:52 AM
tmharris's Avatar
tmharris tmharris is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 207
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

it's free. why complain?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-11-2008, 06:26 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,308
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Is it by PM, or e-mail. If later, can you post headers please?
Quote:
Originally Posted by neversay
Why dont you put your message in ads folder and let others decide, or put it in your signature?

Here is your message
----------------------------------

Hello:
i would like to invite you to join my new web development toplist.
you can put your site for free in one of the three sections :
1- designers
2- programmers
3- hosting providers.

this website will be highly advertised through the internet, especially in the E-business related sites.

if you would like to be a part of my free advertising project, please join here for free.
http://3ld.org
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may just be my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-11-2008, 03:45 PM
skatepro's Avatar
skatepro skatepro is offline
• The X'Más Mød ð
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,930
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

if its PM, check if user id is indeed "Tarek"
__________________
.:: Together we earn $$$ >>> Check it out now!
.:: FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-11-2008, 04:05 PM
Agent Orange's Avatar
Agent Orange Agent Orange is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 2,126
Send a message via AIM to Agent Orange
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Maybe Tarek got it as if you were requesting help / information via a private channel ? Just a wild guess though but I believe it's a misunderstanding.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-12-2008, 06:43 AM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,051
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Its PM,

With blue name, and Folder moderator position

tarek tarek is offline
Folder Moderator
__________________
PHP programmer find me here
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-12-2008, 06:56 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,308
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Thanks.
Quote:
Originally Posted by neversay
Its PM,

With blue name, and Folder moderator position

tarek tarek is offline
Folder Moderator
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may just be my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-12-2008, 09:47 AM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,051
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Agent Orange
Maybe Tarek got it as if you were requesting help / information via a private channel ? Just a wild guess though but I believe it's a misunderstanding.
Well, no PMs communication with him since he became the mod. Even after he warned me for the post I made in Sep 06 or 07 I did not even send any PMs to him.

Its not kind of invitation too as he did not address me by name like a close friend should do.
__________________
PHP programmer find me here
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-12-2008, 04:17 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,308
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Does he know your name?
Quote:
Originally Posted by neversay
Well, no PMs communication with him since he became the mod. Even after he warned me for the post I made in Sep 06 or 07 I did not even send any PMs to him.

Its not kind of invitation too as he did not address me by name like a close friend should do.
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may just be my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-13-2008, 01:18 AM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,051
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Re: Tarek You are a mod and you spamming me?

Well if he wanted to invite me like a normal friend he should say something like

Hi Neversay,

--------------------
And I can not even remember when was last time we ever communicate via PM.
__________________
PHP programmer find me here
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.