[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Gelaxton Inv.
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-06-2008, 06:12 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default A warning for humor? WTH?

A post in the FX-Interest thread containing this picture was edited by the super mod engedi05
(who is pimping FX-Interest) with a comment "Do not personal attack or make fun of anybody in the forum"



http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...04042&page=168

WTH? He is allowed to moderate the threads of the programs he has vested interest in and no one can make fun of it AND of the programs from which he is stuffing his pockets?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-06-2008, 07:24 PM
yeahyeahyes yeahyeahyes is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 606
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finix
A post in the FX-Interest thread containing this picture was edited by the super mod engedi05
(who is pimping FX-Interest) with a comment "Do not personal attack or make fun of anybody in the forum"



http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...04042&page=168

WTH? He is allowed to moderate the threads of the programs he has vested interest in and no one can make fun of it AND of the programs from which he is stuffing his pockets?
You have no case what so ever. You think wht you did was FUNNY?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-06-2008, 08:13 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by yeahyeahyes
You think wht you did was FUNNY?
It wasn't even my post.

My post (now also deleted from the thread) with a warning from the humorless loser Engedi05 trying to protect his income from fraud was this one:
Quote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by finix
Hey, Engedi05, how much are you getting from FX-Interest?

What's your plan of choice? 1 year in jail, 5 years in jail or 10 years in jail?
=======================================

The admin/moderator who warned you, entered this comment:

=======================================
do not personal attack...
=======================================
And yes, the picture is funny.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-06-2008, 10:37 PM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

You are just a loser and a lier. You saw what happened to your team in the thread
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-06-2008, 10:46 PM
notjosister notjosister is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 39
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-06-2008, 10:58 PM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

So then? you are just going to lose this game.

YOU STARTED BAD, CONTINUED WORSE and WILL LAST WORST!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-06-2008, 11:24 PM
yeahyeahyes yeahyeahyes is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 606
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by notjosister
If your so adament about them being a scam, why don't you do something about it?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-06-2008, 11:35 PM
notjosister notjosister is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 39
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

Quote:
Originally Posted by yeahyeahyes
If your so adament about them being a scam, why don't you do something about it?
Why would I want to do anything about it? They are taking money from you, David1 and engedi aren't they? Good. Nothing I enjoy better than seeing scammers being scammed by other bigger, better scammers. I hope you all end up sharing the same cell.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-06-2008, 11:40 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,186
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

I doubt they will end up in jail if they lose... And if they win, it will probably depend on the amount of money, and "pimping", and may be some angry "downline"
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may be just my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-06-2008, 11:44 PM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: A warning for humor? WTH?

No angry downline because all are finding Fx-I themselves, and join it.

All are winner in Fx-I and no doubt about it TIME WILL SHOW ANYTHING

You can't do anything with it so why are trying to destroy yourself and your team
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:01 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.