[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
xprohyip.net
TeamEarners.com
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-06-2008, 06:14 PM
notjosister notjosister is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 39
Default Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

Engedi05's sig.

Quote:
Hyips Info Center - Join us as Author Today .Team Earner - Talkgold own Great program
Sensorhosting Info Page - Listing of FREE n Cheap Hosting.
http://hyipsensor.net/info/

Quote:
Fx-Interest, registered fund management company in UK. Check it out.
OK Engedi. Just checked it out at Companies House UK. No such company exists.

Check it out for yourself here.

(The WebCHeck service is available from Monday to Saturday 7.00am to 12 Midnight UK Time) Free.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-06-2008, 06:24 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,195
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

You cant find the company name? Let me help you:

http://wck2.companieshouse.gov.uk/43...d4/compdetails

Open your eyes widely..
__________________
[Geniusfunds]


Financial Freedom : Click[HERE] and get Free $5 now!!
Hyipsensor.NET - Your Hyip Listings and Guide.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-06-2008, 06:30 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,195
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

Quote:
Company Details

Print Page. Open help text in a new window. The WebCHeck service is available from Monday to Saturday 7.00am to 12 Midnight UK Time

Name & Registered Office:
EYTC LTD
2ND FLOOR
145-157 ST JOHN STREET
LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM
EC1V 4PY
Company No. 06538421


Status: Active
Date of Incorporation: 18/03/2008

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature of Business (SIC(03)):
None Supplied
Accounting Reference Date: 31/03
Last Accounts Made Up To: (NO ACCOUNTS FILED)
Next Accounts Due: 18/01/2010
Last Return Made Up To:
Next Return Due: 15/04/2009
Previous Names:
No previous name information has been recorded over the last 20 years.
Branch Details
There are no branches associated with this company.
Oversea Company Info
There are no Oversea Details associated with this company.
If you cant open the link, above is the quoted details..
__________________
[Geniusfunds]


Financial Freedom : Click[HERE] and get Free $5 now!!
Hyipsensor.NET - Your Hyip Listings and Guide.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-06-2008, 07:49 PM
Aloysius Aloysius is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 96
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

In order to perform financial services in the UK (offering a return on investment is a financial service), you need to be registered with the FSA. I could find no such registration with the FSA.
http://www.fsa.gov.uk/register/home.do
Perhaps you can show your FSA registration?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-06-2008, 07:54 PM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

Admin of the program said they are going to register by FSA and no UK investor is accepted there. So what's your problem then?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-06-2008, 09:29 PM
Aloysius Aloysius is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 96
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

OK, so they are not legal in the UK. I couldn't see on the web site where it says they don't accept UK investors. Perhaps some could show me?
On the site it says "One of our nest plans is spreading our business around the world and the next one is USA, in next few weeks." I assume from that statement they are not registered with the SEC and so are also not accepting US investors. Is this correct?
So where exactly are they "So completely legal." ?
I admit I haven't read any of the other thread, so sorry if these have already been answered with full and complete answers.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-06-2008, 09:37 PM
notjosister notjosister is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 39
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

Quote:
Originally Posted by engedi05
If you cant open the link, above is the quoted details..
Right, now I get it. There is no such company as FX-Interest, instead it is another BS outfit called EYTC LTD who have been in business since 18/03/2008 and who seem to (according to google) share their office address with about 245,000 other such businesses. Must be a busy place.

Google
Results 1 - 10 of about 245,000 for 145-157+ST+JOHN+STREET.+LONDON

Surprise, surprise, this was on the first page.

http://www.westbury.co.uk/about/comp...rmation/2.html

Quote:
Silver Company Registration

Fast Company formation, printed certificate of incorporation, prestigious registered office at 145 -157 St John Street, London EC1V 4PY. The Silver services provides all of this. All UK company formations must be carried out stipulating a UK registered office address. We not only provide this facility but also allow you to be viewed by your clients as having a City of London head office. The registered office service costs just £20 when taken as part of the Silver company formation package and offered a sizeable saving compared to the normal price of £90. Remember that all companies must display their registered office address on all company letters and other media.
Is it possible for a basement to be on the second floor, engedi?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-06-2008, 09:40 PM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

Yes, it is answered and said clearly that no UK and no US investors. Admin has stated several times in the thread. But again these guys started insulting and repeated queries.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-06-2008, 09:42 PM
David1 David1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 352
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

notjosister it is answered as well in the thread, you are not the only intelligent one as admin said to you
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-06-2008, 09:53 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: Go to the warzone if you have an issue with someone. OK. Engedi05

Quote:
Originally Posted by David1
So what's your problem then?
FX-Interest is a CERTIFIED SCAM.

Your admin is a FRAUD.

You are a LYING BASTARD who has been helping the admin since his previous SCAM in the fall of 2007.

And the humorless supermod engedi05 is moderating the thread of the program he has a vested interest in as a pimp.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:00 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.