[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
AurumAge LR casino
xprohyip.net
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-09-2008, 12:21 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default For E-Kid

Quote:
and we have a new member finix1...whoese IP number doesnt match their last known location.....now THAT makes me go ..hummmm
Finix1 IS me. I used a proxy service to register because last time I signed up on WWSN with my regular info, I ended up with spam. Finix1 account was not activated. My other ID "finix" is disabled.

I wanted to respond to zoro's post and say that if he is looking for the WWSN owner, it is Mr. Robert Burtis whose e-mail address info@thesurfboard.net can be found on http://worldwidescam.us/ site.

After making that post, I wanted to PM you (E-Kid), ask to delete this ("finix1") account and to delete account "finix" (set it as a "guest").
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-09-2008, 12:31 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,854
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: For E-Kid

Why post this here and not at the cesspit??
__________________
Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-09-2008, 12:34 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: For E-Kid

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Why post this here and not at the cesspit??
Because I don't have an account on WWSN.

"Finix" is disabled. "Finix1" (which I registered yesterday) was never activated - evidently because there is a speculation it is an impersonation.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-09-2008, 12:39 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,854
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: For E-Kid

Yep...your post is gone....(IP is posted in your profile)
Someone didn't like what you posted
__________________
Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-09-2008, 12:44 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: For E-Kid

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
Yep...your post is gone....(IP is posted in your profile)
Someone didn't like what you posted
No, Okosh, you misunderstood my posts. I did not post anything on WWSN from the account Finix1 because it was not activated.

I saw some other posts with speculation that Finix1 might not be Finix so I'm posting here to clarify that is it indeed my account and the purpose it was created for.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-09-2008, 12:48 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,854
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: For E-Kid

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finix
No, Okosh, you misunderstood my posts. I did not post anything on WWSN from the account Finix1 because it was not activated.

I saw some other posts with speculation that Finix1 might not be Finix so I'm posting here to clarify that is it indeed my account and the purpose it was created for.
Oh...OK...my mistake
__________________
Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-09-2008, 03:21 PM
seeyoujimmy2 seeyoujimmy2 is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,858
Default Re: For E-Kid

finix,

I don't think anyone here is really interested in your problems on other forums. If you have a problem on another forum then sort it out elsewhere and not on TG.

Please stop posting peoples private information in this forum i.e. names and email addresses (and that includes Private e-mails and Personal messages) even if they are posted on other public sites.

seeyoujimmy2
__________________
Team Earners

At last! An honest and affordable program.

Join HERE
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-09-2008, 03:25 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: For E-Kid

Seeyoujimmy2, this thread is addressed to a member of this forum who happens to be an owner of another forum. This is the WZ and if I have an issue with a member of this forum, I can post it here.

People who are not interested are welcome and even encouraged to stay out. It includes YOU.

The information about the owner of the WWSN is publicly available and reposted from the public site owned by the person in question. There is nothing private about this information. It was made available by Mr. Robert Burtis himself.

If the site was a scam or illegal or underhanded like most of what is advertised on TG, I would understand your concern about not re-posting the info, but the WWSN domain is not a scam or an illegal activity, so the owner of the business is not likely to mind what he himself made publicly available on his own site.

Last edited by Finix : 06-09-2008 at 03:38 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-09-2008, 05:26 PM
seeyoujimmy2 seeyoujimmy2 is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,858
Default Re: For E-Kid

finix,

This thread may be addressed to a member of this forum. A member who owns another forum and whose name and e-mail address you posted? Send him an e-mail if you have any concerns about his forum. This is not your private message centre.

How would I know if I was interested or not if I didn't come in to look? So please do not tell me to stay out of any threads again. Understand?

seeyoujimmy2
__________________
Team Earners

At last! An honest and affordable program.

Join HERE
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-09-2008, 05:42 PM
Finix's Avatar
Finix Finix is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 732
Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: For E-Kid

I'm not sure what it is you are implying, seeyoujimmy2. That E-Kid and Robert Burtis are the same person?

If you read the posts in this thread (you are supposedly so interested in), with some degree of attention you will immediately notice that I didn't post EKid's information. I posted the information of the owner of WWSN site (NOT WWSN forum owned by EKid).

This information is taken directly from the WWSN site (once again, NOT WWSN forum which is indeed owned by EKid) and was intended to be the content of the post on the WWSN forum - the post which I could not make because I don't have a working account on EKid's forum.

The information about the WWSN site is made available on the WWSN site by the site owner himself.

The WWSN site and the information (such as the e-mail of the owner) might actually be of great interest to the TG members who are either already are or about to be ripped off by the scams advertised here since it is a real static anti-scam site with a great amount of information.

http://www.worldwidescam.us/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:21 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.