[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
xprohyip.net
TeamEarners.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > TeamEarners - To access Sign up at TeamEarners.com > TeamEarners FAQ + Open Discussion (Members and NonMembers)
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-21-2008, 08:59 PM
Hag41951 Hag41951 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1
Default I have a question ?

i Have been checking out this site and reading all the threads for like the last 2 hours. I like what i have seen and read so far, and am thinking of joining. My question is, are all the money making sites and e-books that you list are they reasearched by you and are they legit or to we have to find out ourselves if they are or not?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-21-2008, 09:47 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 17,450
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Re: I have a question ?

All the ebooks available for download are read by the team and approved for distribution.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Talkgold in AJAX - See the Newest Posts and Programs as soon as they are made! - Talkgold's New Ajax New Post Page
BecomeHated Ebook - GoldRater.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2008, 06:03 PM
benyoung74 benyoung74 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: I have a question ?

i'm newbie too in this forum.there's no contest?
what can i get from TE after paying $13 as a member of TE.
TE is not GT?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-31-2008, 11:52 PM
gpmac12's Avatar
gpmac12 gpmac12 is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2005
Location: PA, USA
Posts: 2,594
Default Re: I have a question ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by benyoung74
i'm newbie too in this forum.there's no contest?
what can i get from TE after paying $13 as a member of TE.
TE is not GT?
No, TE is not TG. You do have access to TG as a TE member.
TE members have additional access, to ebooks, software, reports, and a private forum area. TG members cannot access any of this. TE has a matrix that returns most of the membership fee to it's members. Sharing the TE opportunity can lead to an income. It costs $13 each 6 months, a total of $26 a year.
They have a trial period also. Try it. Look around. If you do not think it is worth it, request your money back.
__________________
My most visited TG thread - - Related site

ShortURLs - - Join TeamEarners - - -XanGo

Fraud Alerts: louisvitton772@ gmail, a poser - - >> I NEVER use IM's. <<
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-21-2008, 01:41 PM
GeNeRaL's Avatar
GeNeRaL GeNeRaL is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 193
Default Re: I have a question ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by benyoung74
i'm newbie too in this forum.there's no contest?
what can i get from TE after paying $13 as a member of TE.
TE is not GT?
You will find also the cash folder of TE , there you can find some contests which you can earn more from TE , and the private section has a lot of unique information to learn more about how to earn online ..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-01-2008, 07:33 AM
Powell11's Avatar
Powell11 Powell11 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 27
Default Re: I have a question ?

well $13?
__________________
Have A Nice Day !
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-01-2008, 01:53 PM
bad_loco bad_loco is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 75
Default Re: I have a question ?

I want to aks, where we can see that software, is it for download or not?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $310/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Cost of Ad - $290
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $285
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
888% AFTER 8 HOURS

[Fully Instant Withdrawals]
8% Referral Bonus
WWW.PROFITSHORE.COM
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.