[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
CENTASIA Development
TeamEarners.com
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Free Stuff - Freebies > Hot Online Deals
User Name
Password
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-23-2008, 09:04 PM
splat44 splat44 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 184
Default $10 - a Laptop

How you like to receive one of the following laptops for only $10:

Sony Vaio FZ Series
Gateway MT Series
Dell Inspiron E1505 Series

Here what to do:
1) Pay $10 via credit card, virtual visa card or visa prepaid card.
2) Upon submiting your credit card information, you will receive newsletter via inbox from your account.
3) All Newsletters will contain a link to click on to receive credits

Once you have enough credits for one of the above laptops, simply redeem it.
Laptops are being shipped in any countries without shipping fee!

Please note:
Do not confuse this with other programs as this program doesn't force you in paying what being advertised except the one time fee of $10

Yes, all countries are invited to join.

With only $10 fee is a steal, give it a try!

http://3laptops.com

Enjoy

Last edited by seeyoujimmy2 : 06-24-2008 at 08:21 AM.
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-24-2008, 07:38 AM
skyhit skyhit is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 19
Send a message via MSN to skyhit Send a message via Yahoo to skyhit
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

any one got lap top from that site?
  #3  
Old 07-05-2008, 06:19 PM
snowdog20 snowdog20 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Argentina
Posts: 63
Send a message via MSN to snowdog20 Send a message via Yahoo to snowdog20
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

yeah any alleged proof?
__________________
Attention Forex Traders! #1 EA http://pipboxer.com/index.php?PARTNER=snowdog20 154% in 12 1/2 months on a live account.
  #4  
Old 07-08-2008, 09:01 PM
burdea burdea is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

Hello haven seen your advert am interested in buying your laptop. You can reply me on I will be waiting for reply



THANKS.

Mod Edit - I have removed your email address to prevent you receiving tons of spam.

This laptop is not for sale, you have to send your CC details first (red flag anyone?) and then jump through hoops to earn credits.

Last edited by notanewbie : 07-08-2008 at 09:55 PM.
  #5  
Old 07-09-2008, 02:15 AM
dude111 dude111 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 169
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

Doesnt sound good does it??

Welcome to talkgold burdea
  #6  
Old 07-09-2008, 02:24 AM
semodders semodders is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 46
Send a message via MSN to semodders
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

it sounds impossible
__________________
-WwW.Talk4Cash.CoM - 20 Cents New Referral System! {$1 Payout}
  #7  
Old 09-02-2008, 01:44 PM
sami1255 sami1255 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: PK
Posts: 18
Send a message via Yahoo to sami1255
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

one word... IMPOSSIBLE..
  #8  
Old 09-02-2008, 09:26 PM
cardprovider cardprovider is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

lol
  #9  
Old 11-16-2008, 08:17 PM
PTrazzak PTrazzak is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 12
Default Re: $10 - a Laptop

If it sounds too good to be true it's because it is
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:18 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.