[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Gelaxton Inv.
TeamEarners.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
PerfectMoney.com
Best for partnership payments No charge-backs, High level of security, Multi-currency accounts, low-cost commissions, easy withdrawals and deposits
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-24-2008, 02:34 PM
Naale Naale is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 3,734
Send a message via ICQ to Naale Send a message via Yahoo to Naale
Default BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

I am not admin !!!

The site URL :

http://www.bristolcapitalgroup.com/index.php

Quote:
Bristol Capital Group Inc. is a private investment company
which was established in November 2006 by a group of experienced foreign exchange brokers
and analysts. Bristol Capital Group inc. is officially registered in Dominican
Republic with office located in Bristol, United Kingdom.

Our investment strategy is based on principles of risk management, so we do not
limit ourselves in areas of investment. We invest in long term and short term
funds registered with NYSE & AMEX as well as private invest funds
and most importantly — foreign currency exchange.

In development of our investment strategy we avoid high-yielding but excessively
risky deals. Such strategic planning allows us to minimize the risks and
guarantee stable rate of return for vested capital .

Carefully planned investment strategy and risk sharing between different areas
of investment allow our company to give guarantees for profits regardless of
results of the trading session

Plans :


1.5 % Daily for 90 days , A simple interest plan with a minimum investment amount of $ 20.00 to a maximum of $ 1000.00.
Total duration of 90 Days. Total interest 1.50%.
1.8% Daily for 120 days , A simple interest plan with a minimum investment amount of $ 1001.00 to a maximum of $ 5000.00.
Total duration of 120 Days. Total interest 1.80%.
2.2% Daily for 150 days , A simple interest plan with a minimum investment amount of $ 5001.00 to a maximum of $ 20000.00.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-24-2008, 02:36 PM
Franzy's Avatar
Franzy Franzy is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,015
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup -BristolCapitalGroup.com

Sounds very professional,
Maybe can being a hot site
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-24-2008, 02:48 PM
TMNT's Avatar
TMNT TMNT is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.ecearn.com
Posts: 1,594
Send a message via ICQ to TMNT Send a message via MSN to TMNT Send a message via Yahoo to TMNT
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup -BristolCapitalGroup.com

Nice design & reasonable plans
Maybe I'll make deposit later
__________________
http://ecearn.com (Low Price \Fastly support\120% RCB)
YM:.Ecearn2008
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-24-2008, 02:58 PM
Princess's Avatar
Princess Princess is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Compus
Posts: 8,461
Send a message via MSN to Princess Send a message via Yahoo to Princess
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup -BristolCapitalGroup.com

The title is incorrect, will refomate it for you.
Princess
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-24-2008, 04:20 PM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 2,428
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Professional design and very beautiful site
Looks can be a good one ! kEEP eyes here !
__________________
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.com
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back
YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-24-2008, 04:35 PM
mmaker1965 mmaker1965 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,629
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

It looks great

wait for admin support it
__________________
[Prospera] - 05%~2% daily for a year
[SafeAtom] - 2%x150days
HYIPsENSOR Get monitored now!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-24-2008, 04:54 PM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 8,485
Send a message via Yahoo to skyLineGTR
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Made a spend here. Think this one will last long.
__________________
Hyipsensor.NET Monitor : Affordable, Fast Support, Fast Update.

[GENIUS FUNDS] : New, stable plans & fast support!
[MARKETiVA] : Start forex trading from $1 + Free $5!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-24-2008, 05:06 PM
villard's Avatar
villard villard is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: www.winhyip.com
Posts: 471
Send a message via ICQ to villard Send a message via Yahoo to villard
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

Looks very professional. very great

long-term program.
__________________
WinHYIPs.com
Rank 4:[Safe Atom][The Stoic][WOIP][TradeLite]
Rank 3:[Olympex-Group]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-24-2008, 05:16 PM
mmaker1965 mmaker1965 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 7,629
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

this one will be big

sure I make deposit already
__________________
[Prospera] - 05%~2% daily for a year
[SafeAtom] - 2%x150days
HYIPsENSOR Get monitored now!!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-24-2008, 06:47 PM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 773
Default Re: BristolCapitalGroup - BristolCapitalGroup.com

look professional.....I will invest here for sure
__________________
Tophyipsite.com- (Offering Up to 130% RCB,Fast Support,Low Fees Advertisement)
All listed programs in our monitor also will be support and votes in *MMG *Talkgold *Goldentalk *Hyiptalks *Roiclub *Carigold *and all hyip sites
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:14 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.