[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
53%-56% daily for 2 days directly to your LR account you invested from.
EasyCash24.org
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-03-2008, 10:26 AM
FxTradersBank FxTradersBank is offline
Newbie Amateur
Sign Up To Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Check ratings at: STFMoNiToR.com |InvestorClub |yourhyip.com |HYIP BANKER |Top1vote.com |List4Hyip.com
Hyipsensor.NET |HYIPsRating.com |Ecearn.Com |HYIP-UNION.com |MonitorHyips |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Arrow Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

www.fxtradersbank.com
27% Daily For 4 Days
31% Daily For 4 Days
35% Daily For 4 Days
39% Daily For 4 Days
7% Referrals Bonus


We want to claim that we have launched a real HYIP, we are investing your money in some high return systems.

We are making very good and considerable profit and want to share it with you! You can earn with us too! Faster you signup, more profit you will get. We will always be with you, beacuse we want to make our and your life better.

Forex Traders Bank is by definition a short term high yield private loan program, backed up by investing in various funds and activities.

Profits from these investments are used mainly to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

This is one of the most convenient investment services on the Internet. You can choose your investment plans from home,office or anywhere in the world.

Forex Traders Bank is created for those who want to improve their financial condition, but do not have economic education and are not the financial experts.

In order to maximize the security of our program,We have a Anti DDoS server with 128 Bit SSL security system. we get back up of site 4 times in a day. all of this features are only for your security.

For investments in excess of $2,000, we will give you direct access to the audited documents from the finance company we work with the yearly financial reports and all activities of our company thus gaining you a preferential investment rate And you will be provided a phone line that works 24/24 to available to answer all your questions.

If after reading this you want to invest with a Registered Company and make stable profit with us - you are welcome! Register your account (free) and check your member area - you will find all the examples and you will be able to calculate your upcoming profits, Join now!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-03-2008, 10:33 AM
Princess's Avatar
Princess Princess is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Compus
Posts: 8,461
Send a message via MSN to Princess Send a message via Yahoo to Princess
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Welcome to HYIP folder Admin, have a nice day.
Hope you stay here and keep updating.
Princess
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-03-2008, 10:34 AM
Franzy's Avatar
Franzy Franzy is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,015
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

yeath,beautiful banner,i like it
just go to take a look
You are welcome on TG ,ADMIN
Good Luck for you forever
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-03-2008, 10:38 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 2,430
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Nice to see you on TG,ADMIN
Nice banners. Looks like the admin is serious about promoting his site.
__________________
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.com
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back
YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-03-2008, 10:48 AM
TryMonitor's Avatar
TryMonitor TryMonitor is online now
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 270
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

Hy there admin , hope that you will say long long time with this grate program.
__________________
TryMonitor - Try Our Monitor !
Cheap, low listing fees, advertising for free, online 24/7, and more.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-03-2008, 11:06 AM
sertan74's Avatar
sertan74 sertan74 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: MOZAMBIQUE
Posts: 491
Smile Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

I am in with my test spend

Date 7/3/2008 11:49
Batch 3831730
To U3123369 (Fx Traders Bank)
From U765XXXX
Amount $10.00
Memo Deposit to Forex Traders Bank
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-03-2008, 11:06 AM
forexearn forexearn is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

admin we hope to stay and contact members
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-03-2008, 03:21 PM
villard's Avatar
villard villard is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: www.winhyip.com
Posts: 471
Send a message via ICQ to villard Send a message via Yahoo to villard
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

good site ,i see it will become hot !
__________________
WinHYIPs.com
Rank 4:[Safe Atom][The Stoic][WOIP][TradeLite]
Rank 3:[Olympex-Group]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-03-2008, 04:11 PM
afd87's Avatar
afd87 afd87 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 774
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

professional design...great ..I interest to invest here
__________________
Tophyipsite.com- (Offering Up to 130% RCB,Fast Support,Low Fees Advertisement)
All listed programs in our monitor also will be support and votes in *MMG *Talkgold *Goldentalk *Hyiptalks *Roiclub *Carigold *and all hyip sites
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-03-2008, 04:18 PM
hyipseekeradmin hyipseekeradmin is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 680
Send a message via Yahoo to hyipseekeradmin
Default Re: Fxtradersbank - fxtradersbank.com

This programme seems to design professionable.
Hope I can earn some money here.
Good luck,everyone.
__________________
(1) This Place is On Sale.
(2) This place is On sale.
(3) This place is On sale.
(4)hyipview.com-Your honest monitor accept E-gold and LibertyReserve .Only 1$ listing cost.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (1 members and 1 guests)
TryMonitor
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:29 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.