[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PerfectMoney.com
The HYIP Forum
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Sports Betting / Online Gambling Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-15-2008, 03:55 AM
MadMaxy MadMaxy is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 192
Default Winning gap racing system *BIG SCAM*

I'm not at all into horse race betting, but I was wondering if this system, Winning Gap, is legit, or just another piece of worthless cra...p.

I got an email about this, then I looked at their website.

They have a sales pitch on their web-page which for me raises a red flag: they want to push visitors into buying, by saying that only 4 system are left to sell, from a total of 50 they will sell.

Here are some quotes:
" * 50 to 70 Points Profit Per Month
* 75% Proven Strike Rate
* £200 into £145,000 Staking Formula
* Easy step-by-step selection method
* All selections identified in advance
* 10 to 15 minutes per day
* 8 months fully checkable results
* Innovative new system "

The price is 97 pounds (I don't have this symbol on my keyboard lol, I'm in the USA).

So anyone has any extra info about this system?

Thanks,

MadMaxy

Last edited by talkgold : 08-06-2008 at 06:42 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-15-2008, 10:58 AM
loud loud is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 318
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

hmm seems interesting... maybe it's a marketing trick about these copies which are left... or maybe not... hmm I tried to get somewhere this system but it's not avalaible... maybe we can put together some bucks and buy?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-30-2008, 12:52 PM
ggman ggman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 32
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

Yes this system is genuine and seems to work as advertised. I notice that the website is now closed so it is sold out and now off the market...the vendor did say it was limited so he's keeping his word.

It's a litle bit difficult at first to get to grips with but after going through it a few times it all fell into place and you can make daily selections very quickly. I'm very happy so far.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-30-2008, 02:29 PM
Goldfinch Goldfinch is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 51
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

ggman - When did you receive your copy of the system? Despite having ordered and paid on 5th July I've still not received anything.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-30-2008, 03:05 PM
robin234 robin234 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 19
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

I ordered on June 17, still waiting to receive the system by mail.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-30-2008, 03:25 PM
Goldfinch Goldfinch is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 51
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

Has he emailed you?

The last one I got said that the last copies had been sent Monday.

As it's Wednesday, unless he sent it second class (duh), I'm starting to have serious doubts.

I don't see what this guy can possibly achieve, surely he's just going to end up refunding everyone, which will leave him out of pocket.

Any ideas, anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-30-2008, 04:31 PM
plokiju plokiju is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 23
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

i ordered my copy on the 5th july , i have emailed him the last 2 weekends and am still waiting, he said the orders that come by post usually take a little longer to process ( dunno why , i work for royal mail and our deliveries are definitely not this long )
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-31-2008, 08:58 AM
ggman ggman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 32
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

I also had serious doubts after waiting quite a long time. He claimed to have posted it several times but it never arrived and I came to the conclusion that he is a serious bull.......r. In the end I had to resort to the threat of action against him and gave him a final warning and deadline to deliver. I suggest you all do the same and put the pressure on.

I have always had my doubts about paying that much for a system but for some reason went ahead and ordered. Those doubts still remain but it's early days yet.

Msg me if you still experience problems.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-31-2008, 09:41 AM
frenzy382 frenzy382 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 68
Smile Re: Winning gap racing system?

i purchased mine i think on June 16th...and have been through the same delivery issues as everyone else....however i'm pleased to say that mine arrived yesterday in the post.
It does take a few attempts to get used to the approach, but after that it seems pretty straightforward.
As far as whether it works...i can't comment yet as i need to get a few days racing in.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-31-2008, 03:39 PM
plokiju plokiju is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 23
Default Re: Winning gap racing system?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Goldfinch
Has he emailed you?

The last one I got said that the last copies had been sent Monday.

As it's Wednesday, unless he sent it second class (duh), I'm starting to have serious doubts.

I don't see what this guy can possibly achieve, surely he's just going to end up refunding everyone, which will leave him out of pocket.

Any ideas, anyone?
i am emailing him again today to find out whats happening, in my earlier post i said that i work for royal mail , Crozier & Leighton who run our mess have never been this bad delivering ..... Yet.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:25 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.