[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
BlockDOS.net
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
GMT2U - SAFE & STABLE INVESTMENT
The serious and long term project. Accept Libertyreserve and Perfectmoney. 5% referral.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-27-2008, 03:33 AM
QuyenTNguyen's Avatar
QuyenTNguyen QuyenTNguyen is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In A Harsh Harsh World...
Posts: 318
Thumbs down Cash1688.org

STOP SPAMMING ME!! I am getting tired of getting emails from you to promote HYIPs!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-27-2008, 05:24 PM
seeyoujimmy2 seeyoujimmy2 is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,843
Default Re: Cash1688.org

QuyenTNguyen,

If you have any evidence that a member of this forum is spamming you then please post it here. Alternatively, PM a Moderator/Admin with the evidence and we may be able to do something.

seeyoujimmy2
__________________
Team Earners

At last! An honest and affordable program.

Join HERE
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-28-2008, 02:23 AM
QuyenTNguyen's Avatar
QuyenTNguyen QuyenTNguyen is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In A Harsh Harsh World...
Posts: 318
Default Re: Cash1688.org

-----Original Message-----
From: 100% Deposit Bonus <cash1688.org@gmail.com>
To: xxxx@aol.com
Sent: Sat, 26 Jul 2008 7:41 am
Subject: 100% Deposit Bonus - Full Auto withdraw - PAYING


ManyDollars2U
1200% After One Day
50% Hourly For 24 Hours
Instant Withdraw
100% Deposit Bonus
http://www.manydollars2u.com/?ref=

And many more but I just delete them.

Last edited by seeyoujimmy2 : 07-28-2008 at 08:15 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-28-2008, 09:07 AM
vit4ek vit4ek is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 4,816
Default Re: Cash1688.org

Well that could be someone else, either trying to descredit cash1688.org or trying to earn some quick ref comission using the rather well known name of cash1688.org
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-28-2008, 02:31 PM
seeyoujimmy2 seeyoujimmy2 is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2,843
Default Re: Cash1688.org

I thought the same so I sent him a PM bringing this thread to his attention. Hopefully he'll reply here and clear things up.

It wouldn't be the first time a spammer has used a well respected name from this forum to scam someone.

seeyoujimmy2
__________________
Team Earners

At last! An honest and affordable program.

Join HERE
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-30-2008, 07:28 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,639
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Cash1688.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by seeyoujimmy2
I thought the same so I sent him a PM bringing this thread to his attention. Hopefully he'll reply here and clear things up.

It wouldn't be the first time a spammer has used a well respected name from this forum to scam someone.

seeyoujimmy2
And in some cases the person claiming to have received the spam in fact made the whole thing up just to try to discredit the known TG name....

What a pity that those cases are not taken as seriously and the offender doesn't get banned


Quote:
Originally Posted by seeyoujimmy2
QuyenTNguyen,

If you have any evidence that a member of this forum is spamming you then please post it here. Alternatively, PM a Moderator/Admin with the evidence and we may be able to do something.

seeyoujimmy2
__________________
No matter how simple you make the lesson some people just NEVER learn
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-30-2008, 09:26 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,187
Default Re: Cash1688.org

How do you mean? Don't you get spams? Of course full headers would be better, so lets ask QuyenTNguyen. Please post all headers
Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
And in some cases the person claiming to have received the spam in fact made the whole thing up just to try to discredit the known TG name....

What a pity that those cases are not taken as seriously and the offender doesn't get banned
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may be just my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-30-2008, 11:34 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,639
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Cash1688.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
How do you mean? Don't you get spams? Of course full headers would be better, so lets ask QuyenTNguyen. Please post all headers
It means what it means MrGSH
__________________
No matter how simple you make the lesson some people just NEVER learn
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-30-2008, 04:16 PM
QuyenTNguyen's Avatar
QuyenTNguyen QuyenTNguyen is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Location: In A Harsh Harsh World...
Posts: 318
Default Re: Cash1688.org

so wait, you think i'm making this up??? i posted proof already! what are you talking about???? and yes, next time i will post full headers, that was my fault.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-30-2008, 06:24 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 9,187
Default Re: Cash1688.org

Just text of the message is useless.... It is not prove and technically it is nothing. You cannot tie e-mail to a person without headers. It is sometimes difficult even with them. Naturally you should remove your own private info from those headers
Quote:
Originally Posted by QuyenTNguyen
so wait, you think i'm making this up??? i posted proof already! what are you talking about???? and yes, next time i will post full headers, that was my fault.
__________________
1. Please check out new contest in the cash folder.
2.It is finally here :-) Join Teamearners now
3. Who are the newbies, and should we really care about them? How Money IS made
4. Anything I post may be just my opinion, or it may be a joke
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:27 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.