[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Honest-Doggie
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Forex Trading / Day Trading
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-04-2008, 09:59 PM
vivekani70 vivekani70 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 20
Default 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

Hi:
I am wondering if anyone has experience with www.4xmaster.net. They claim to have 52% per month income. Its a Dubai based company. It is hard to bellieve that someone can rack in such income consistently. This may be true, so waiting for your feedback.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-05-2008, 07:33 PM
john1234 john1234 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 25
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

I had one friend who used their system and I didn't hear from my friend any good things about it. But thats only hi case - i dont know about others. Personally me - i am using just signals from www.forex-trends.com. I like their website and people can ask questions and get advices.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-07-2008, 04:59 PM
vivekani70 vivekani70 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 20
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

Thanks for your reply. I am just curious, whey someone would not say any good things about a managed account that gives 52% average return. What went wrong?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-13-2008, 12:30 PM
bonten bonten is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

vivekani70, john just answered because he wanted to advertise his signal website.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-17-2008, 10:31 PM
Abbi's Avatar
Abbi Abbi is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 25
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

John, Stop Spamming!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-19-2008, 02:45 PM
john1234 john1234 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 25
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

Thats your opinions, if you want you can tell to admins to delete that post - I don't care. I have also registered last week on www.forexonlinesignals.com too, so now it means I am advertising their website too?

I want to tell to admin: you can delete this topic at all, because it will come rubbish soon - just blaming each other for nothing.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-30-2008, 06:41 PM
Airelon's Avatar
Airelon Airelon is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 412
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

I don't really see that as advertising, as more discussion of a service. Heck, I use tons of services. I use MRCI, and recommend them to people who trade in a similar style as I do. But just because I discuss them, I'm not actively spamming them. Everyone knows I have nothing to do with Jake's business, other than the fact that I like the service.
__________________
Investing and Trading Blog, with education for the low funded trader ...
Investing and Trading Video Blog at YouTube
My audited results at Covestor
Informed Trades - Free NON-HYPED Trading Education.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-30-2008, 08:11 PM
john1234 john1234 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 25
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Airelon
I don't really see that as advertising, as more discussion of a service. Heck, I use tons of services. I use MRCI, and recommend them to people who trade in a similar style as I do. But just because I discuss them, I'm not actively spamming them. Everyone knows I have nothing to do with Jake's business, other than the fact that I like the service.
Thank you for understanding - at least someone does understand.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-02-2008, 01:53 AM
OnlineInvests's Avatar
OnlineInvests OnlineInvests is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 86
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Airelon
I don't really see that as advertising, as more discussion of a service. Heck, I use tons of services. I use MRCI, and recommend them to people who trade in a similar style as I do. But just because I discuss them, I'm not actively spamming them. Everyone knows I have nothing to do with Jake's business, other than the fact that I like the service.
You don't really see that as advertising? If it's not advertising, what it is?

Let me ask you a question, what does John's post have do to with the original post, which is in regard to 4xmaster.net ?

If the OP is asking a question about a specific signal service, that's not to be bombarded with others services in his own thread. If John want to discuss about other signal service, then he should create his own thread, don't you think its the right thing to do?
__________________
There can't be two yous - Warren Buffet

Last edited by Airelon : 09-02-2008 at 12:02 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-02-2008, 11:57 AM
fxku fxku is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 25
Default Re: 4xmaster.net- Anyone used it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by vivekani70
They claim to have 52% per month income.
Wow..that will make Buffet and Soros look like amateurs
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:46 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.