[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
The HYIP Forum
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, US PayPal Cards
Discount Belize, Panama, UK, BVI incorporations. Offshore corporate and personal banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Antigua, Cap Verde, North Cyprus, St. Vincents, Germany and Panama. Anonymous offshore structures formed by Panama Lawyers. Paypal Mastercard with US bank account for ACH, wire, ATM and Bill Pay.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current AutoSurf / Paid to Surf Programs
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-11-2008, 12:43 PM
MissPamela's Avatar
MissPamela MissPamela is offline
Newbie Amateur


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Arrow Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Please discuss this program here.

Details for Upgraded Members are as follows:

Earn 11% for 12 Days = 132% ROA
$10 per Ad-Pack
3% Referral Commission
Surf 10 Sites a day to earn
Cashout at $6.50 - Active Upgrade Required
Payouts within 72 Hours


http://www.bluesky-surf.com

good luck

MissPamela
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-11-2008, 01:20 PM
Apido Apido is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 7
Thumbs up Re: BlueskySurf - http://www.bluesky-surf.com

Welcome Miss Pamela!
I think it is a good program.
Let us earn together.

Big Kiss Apido!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-11-2008, 03:58 PM
SolidProfitSurf SolidProfitSurf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 21
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

This site has blatantly copied information from my site solidprofitsurf.

The Terms are the same, and the wording in the TOS and FAQ's are the same.

Also, someone on another forum spotted that they also used the same text that I have on my front page INCLUDING the name of my program (what a stupid mistake to make) they have now removed that error

I would like to assure everyone that I have nothing to do with this site.


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-11-2008, 05:35 PM
MissPamela's Avatar
MissPamela MissPamela is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by SolidProfitSurf
This site has blatantly copied information from my site solidprofitsurf.

The Terms are the same, and the wording in the TOS and FAQ's are the same.

Also, someone on another forum spotted that they also used the same text that I have on my front page INCLUDING the name of my program (what a stupid mistake to make) they have now removed that error

I would like to assure everyone that I have nothing to do with this site.


I think you're confused! Check that your case is running and not annoy others with your crap.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-12-2008, 08:27 AM
SolidProfitSurf SolidProfitSurf is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 21
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by MissPamela
I think you're confused! Check that your case is running and not annoy others with your crap.
How can I be confused, when people are saying that I am you. And your front page DID origainally say SolidProfitSurf, is your Online Advertising Portal.

I have noticed that since I complained that you have removed the copied Terms and Faq's, so thanks for that, but dont deny that you copied me.

Members dont like liars, as will assume that you will scam them.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-12-2008, 04:42 PM
MissPamela's Avatar
MissPamela MissPamela is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by SolidProfitSurf
How can I be confused, when people are saying that I am you. And your front page DID origainally say SolidProfitSurf, is your Online Advertising Portal.

I have noticed that since I complained that you have removed the copied Terms and Faq's, so thanks for that, but dont deny that you copied me.

Members dont like liars, as will assume that you will scam them.
There are hundreds of script. I can also write something in your Tread. It is enough now. I am only the support.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-12-2008, 05:01 PM
cctn's Avatar
cctn cctn is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 11
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

#12 Payment received, thanks Admin!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-12-2008, 05:06 PM
MM999's Avatar
MM999 MM999 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 91
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

#7 (Referralforum) Payment received very fast, thanks Admins! Bluesky Surf
__________________
Referralforum
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-14-2008, 03:32 PM
rolfi61 rolfi61 is online now
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 221
Default Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

second payment received

Dear Rolf,

You have received a payment to your account U1xxx:

Date: 8/13/2008 22:32
Batch: 4588355
From Account: U948xxxx
Amount: $9.90
Memo: blueskysurf

thanks Admin
__________________
Forumtraffic
9prosurf
The Stoic
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-17-2008, 08:18 AM
MM999's Avatar
MM999 MM999 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 91
Smile Re: Bluesky-Surf - Bluesky-surf.com

#7 (Referralforum) Payment received

__________________
Referralforum
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:40 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.