[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Honest-Doggie
BlockDos.net hosting
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, US PayPal Cards
Discount Belize, Panama, UK, BVI incorporations. Offshore corporate and personal banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Antigua, Cap Verde, North Cyprus, St. Vincents, Germany and Panama. Anonymous offshore structures formed by Panama Lawyers. Paypal Mastercard with US bank account for ACH, wire, ATM and Bill Pay.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Sports Betting / Online Gambling Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-24-2008, 03:21 PM
safepairofhands29 safepairofhands29 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 66
Default Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

Does anyone here have first-hand experience of Mohammed Ali's Place bEtting system, please, the one also known as 'Genuine Betting Profits'?

I seem to recall that it didn't quite adequately cover British racing, being written, I think, with US racing in mind, but I might be mistaken there
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-24-2008, 03:27 PM
ribo ribo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 63
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-24-2008, 05:01 PM
scott61 scott61 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Selkirk, Scotland
Posts: 88
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

It doesn't claim to "Float like a butterfly and sting like a bee"?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-26-2008, 03:35 PM
ggman ggman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 32
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

It certainly didn't work for me. I can't remember my stats but I think he claims over 90% strike rate. It was more like 60% and most of them low odds on. I got a refund for it through Clickbank.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-26-2008, 08:11 PM
safepairofhands29 safepairofhands29 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 66
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

Thanks, ggman.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-31-2008, 08:31 PM
BlackDog BlackDog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

Is this a free system? coz its shown in full at below?

http://www.scribd.com/doc/2237097/PlaceBettingManual
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-01-2008, 07:06 AM
BlackDog BlackDog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

Seems very ambiguous IMO. There seems to be a set of either 7 or 9 rules that all have fluctuating variables attached with most of these rules to be applied only if it feels right
Ive studied all forms of gambling and sports betting since the mid eighties and this looks very vague...similar to the legacy system.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-01-2008, 10:25 AM
safepairofhands29 safepairofhands29 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 66
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

I agree with you on this, Black Dog and I'm glad not to have paid for it.

Re your experience of The Legacy system, is your experience with the 'old' version or the latest one, updated by Jason King (with another method called The Saver)?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-01-2008, 10:32 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 3,640
Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

Quote:
Originally Posted by scott61
It doesn't claim to "Float like a butterfly and sting like a bee"?
__________________
No matter how simple you make the lesson some people just NEVER learn
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-01-2008, 10:51 AM
BlackDog BlackDog is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 38
Default Re: Mohammed Ali's 'Genuine Place betting' system

Quote:
Originally Posted by safepairofhands29
I agree with you on this, Black Dog and I'm glad not to have paid for it.

Re your experience of The Legacy system, is your experience with the 'old' version or the latest one, updated by Jason King (with another method called The Saver)?
Believe it or not, i actually bought the old legacy system probably 6 or 7 yrs ago? and it was by a company called 'ADK' or something in the midlands (UK) and i was well disappointed...and then after i'de sent them a letter voicing my opinion they had the cheek to offer me the saver system at a discounted price!!
The legacy cost me £99 at the time. (how stupid i was)
Ive been studying soccer, horses and greyhounds since the mid eighties.
i made about £4000 total on soccer and horses only using around 20 bets and i'me now thinking of going back to soccer betting, coz this provided most of the winnings. My biggest loss was buying the legacy system.
If i could give any advice to help anybody then it would be : dont buy any system...study everything and anything you can...read between the lines (literally).
One thing that always makes me laugh, is when you read the testimonials from satisfied customers..and you start to realise that all these letters contain the same spelling mistakes or phrases...Haha.
If this post helps only one person then i will be happy.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:18 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.