[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
TeamEarners.com
INOFUND INC - Stable profit up to 3.3% a day!
DDoS Protection by Dragonara, Security SSL Certificate, High secured powerfull dedicated server, Legal licensed offshore, company since 2006, High reliability of the managing company, High rate of expected return, Stable instant payouts. * 100% Deposit Guarantee * 10% Referral Bonus * Direct payouts
GMT2U - SAFE & STABLE INVESTMENT
The serious and long term project. Accept Libertyreserve and Perfectmoney. 5% referral.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-27-2008, 06:09 AM
calco calco is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 767
Default Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

I am looking that there are plenty of scam sites in "Current HYIP Discussion" folder. These programs are proved "SCAMS" but nobody takes care and moving them to right place i.e. SCAM FOLDER. Personally I am victim of many of these i.e. I lose money in these programs. I post on daily basis in these program's threads but they are still in same folder. Visit this thread:

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...84#post2678184
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...21#post2678521
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...64#post2678164

I can list plenty of sites here but first let moderator look into this.

Where are admin/moderators of this forum?

These scammers stole money and I don't want that many other people also loose their money.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-27-2008, 06:13 AM
sanjay sanjay is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 259
Send a message via MSN to sanjay Send a message via Yahoo to sanjay
Default Re: Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

real-onlineforex.com is paying many people reporting that it is paying i am going to invest my money in it and lets see if it payzz do u have any proof that u lost ur money??
__________________
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...18#post2683718

HYIP monitor with GC script for sale
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-27-2008, 06:23 AM
calco calco is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 767
Default Re: Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

Yes, I can show you but the problem is if he is really paying then he can come to forum and ask me about my deposit details and show my payout.

This program is not hundred thousands dollars program so admin don't have time to visit threads. I am sure admin visits thread daily and see these posts.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-27-2008, 06:29 AM
sanjay sanjay is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 259
Send a message via MSN to sanjay Send a message via Yahoo to sanjay
Default Re: Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

oh shitt i lost ma investment of 40$
__________________
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...18#post2683718

HYIP monitor with GC script for sale
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-27-2008, 06:31 AM
calco calco is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 767
Default Re: Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sanjay
oh shitt i lost ma investment of 40$
I noticed you asked me regarding this program in this program thread. You should have wait for my reply before investing.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-27-2008, 09:59 AM
skatepro's Avatar
skatepro skatepro is offline
• The X'Más Mød ð
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1,877
Default Re: Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

Hyip discussion folder moderator/Super mod/Admin can move the scams to scam folder only.

Anyway I will present this matter, so that they can take the necessary action ASAP.

Thanks for alerting us.
__________________
.:: Together we earn $$$ >>> Check it out now!
.:: FXind - Supportive Forex Broker . Get 25$ bonus
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-27-2008, 10:08 AM
Gregory Lawson Gregory Lawson is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 439
Default Re: Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

Quote:
Originally Posted by calco
I am looking that there are plenty of scam sites in "Current HYIP Discussion" folder. These programs are proved "SCAMS" but nobody takes care and moving them to right place i.e. SCAM FOLDER. Personally I am victim of many of these i.e. I lose money in these programs. I post on daily basis in these program's threads but they are still in same folder. Visit this thread:

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...84#post2678184
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...21#post2678521
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...64#post2678164

I can list plenty of sites here but first let moderator look into this.

Where are admin/moderators of this forum?

These scammers stole money and I don't want that many other people also loose their money.
Mods are real busy and I think they have no time to scan each listing... This thread alone should be moved to Feedback Folder.
__________________
The Best Promotion Guide - A must read for all webmasters
Blog Commenting Checklist - Things you need to know before commenting
950++ SEO and Webmaster Tools - Includes article, link, bookmark submission tools.
More Promotion Strategies - Unique advertising ideas.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-27-2008, 03:26 PM
talkgold talkgold is online now
Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 17,385
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Re: Why scam programs are not being moved to SCAM folder?

Read the threads and then decide for yourself. Sometimes its hard for us to know if a program is paying or not because there are various counter arguments in the threads. It is the members responsibility to investigate any program they intend to invest in, with extreme caution as always. We try out best but its not as cut and dry as you may think.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Talkgold in AJAX - See the Newest Posts and Programs as soon as they are made! - Talkgold's New Ajax New Post Page
BecomeHated Ebook - GoldRater.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:10 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.