[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
CENTASIA Development
750% After 1 Day
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-23-2008, 03:48 PM
cashspring cashspring is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Default You can now invest right with cashspring!!!!

I am Greg Smith, a 65yrs old successful business man/internet guru.Haven achieved making millions of dollars online for over a decade now,I am retiring into full-time Forex trading and with the frequent request of friends,I am in a months time going to storm the internet with the most reliable and legitimate HYIP investment program. At present,I together with my 15 dedicated professional staffs are running the online spend test.We had the first batch offshore with 105 private investors which outcome was extremely successful.To be frank,what we returned as promised was a peanut to what we realised investing their money in our various activities. We invested in properties,stocks,gold, and Forex tradings. Now,due to the fact of getting my legal advisor's signature on board,we are mandated to run an online test too so as to be satisfied we can deliver what we claim to be offering.This was mandated to be out of website as our formal website name(address)tally with another Hyip investment Program name. However,haven gone back to the draw board,we are fully
ready to launching the site with the brand new name Cashspring as soon
as we get the legal adviser's support.Why invest with us? Because we
are legally bond to pay the rate we offer to get our legal permitt to
run online. Also,we have got 14 professionals to handle your
investment in order to yield the rate we are offering.Sincerely,no
Hyip investment program can offer higher rate in a short term such as
300% in 24hrs.There are scams or ponzi schemes but you can be rest
assured we will pay the 360% after 12 business days we are offering.
We are registering in Dominica but because of getting my legal
advisor's support,we are running an off-site spend test.So,I invite
serious investors to take this life time opportunity and make some
higher returns with their money because we are bound to pay you when
we make your profit.
Investment Title:Cashspring
plans: 360% after 12 business days($50 - $500)
400% after 25 business days($600 - $5,000)
Minimum spend: $50
Maximum spend: $5,000. Please minimum of two different spends per one investor is allowed to avoid miss ups. Profit are paid directly to your e-currency account from which you have made your spend. To make an investment. Spend, please spend directly from your Altergold or liberty reserve account. More e-currencies will be added when we are fully launched on the net. Spend directly to (AG120913 Altergold or U2161504 liberty reserve) please state your plan in the memo space of your spend. For security purpose,I only offer to communicate via E-mail.please serious talks only. Cashspring4u@gmail.com. After spending,please send your batch confirmation number and repeat your plan to the above E-mail to confirm your investment and for proper record of your investment. Happy investing.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:37 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.