[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PerfectMoney.com
BlockDos.net hosting
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Offshore Incorporation & Banking, Offshore Credit Cards
Fastest service for Belize, Hong Kong, Panama, UK, BVI, US incorporations. Offshore banking in Cyprus, Liechtenstein, Dominica, North Cyprus and Panama. PayPal banking in UK, Germany and Ireland. No Name Offshore Mastercard Card for receiving wires/WU/LR. Fast setup Anonymous offshore banking.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-25-2008, 04:58 PM
gomes2000 gomes2000 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 9
Question Do you now those hosting sites???

Hello

I found those hosting sites below to host a hyip.

thecheapwebhostingsolutions

hosting2nv

greathosts

highhosting

san2server

Are they good or scam???

Please help
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-27-2008, 02:19 PM
Jackson008 Jackson008 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 58
Lightbulb Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

Quote:
Originally Posted by gomes2000
Hello

I found those hosting sites below to host a hyip.

thecheapwebhostingsolutions

hosting2nv

greathosts

highhosting

san2server

Are they good or scam???

Please help
San2server.com is very good one, they can provide very fast and online support for nearly 24h/7. I have 4 sites with them.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-29-2008, 09:56 PM
iamtoo iamtoo is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 34
Thumbs down Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jackson008
San2server.com is very good one, they can provide very fast and online support for nearly 24h/7. I have 4 sites with them.
San2server.com and NVHSERVER it's worst hosting, really worst!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-06-2008, 05:58 PM
myeternalg myeternalg is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
Default Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

highhosting.net are thieves. they removed our site overnight without any kind of warning. and they never answered email since then.
we have already paid for a year of hosting.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-06-2008, 06:25 PM
godfathervn2000 godfathervn2000 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 95
Default Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtoo
San2server.com and NVHSERVER it's worst hosting, really worst!
Just want to add a note : The ID (iammtoo) and (iammtoo2) are paid posters to attack our business and they have been banned forever
__________________
Excellent E-Currency Web Hosting Solution : http://www.nvhserver.com
HYIP Hosting with instant activation + ddos protection !
Domain ( Directi & Enom) with instant activation !
We accept almost e-currency payment proccessors
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-07-2008, 09:40 AM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 412
Default Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

I sugguest San2server.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-07-2008, 02:43 PM
highhosting highhosting is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

Quote:
Originally Posted by myeternalg
highhosting.net are thieves. they removed our site overnight without any kind of warning. and they never answered email since then.
we have already paid for a year of hosting.
Hi, to everyone.
I am supporter of Highhosting.net and Im ready for get support to customers.
Can I ask whats your domain & your order id?!
why we must remove your site from our servers without any reason?!
If you see any probably problem or need help, you need only contact with our support department.
we have e-mail support, online support & tell support.
contact with our support department:
www.highhosting.net/support.php
We dident recieved any e-mail from you,yet.
pls resend your e-mail.
our support department will chck your issue.
Be sure that we dont remove or suspend any hosting accounts of our customers without any reason and it will be do only if we recieve fraud reports about your website function.
anyway we are thanks from you for report this issue.
Good luck
www.highhosting.net
__________________
Highhosting.net The best domain & hosting provider with high quality & low price!
accept Libertyreserve, Pecunix, Webmoney, V-money, C-gold , Altergold & perfectmoney
register domain only $7.99/yearly, share hosting, dedicated server, ssl, hyip hosting, web design, ad project, hosting reseller
Tradepixel.com The first free pixel advertisement system for money making sites!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-08-2008, 11:23 AM
usamultitradeco usamultitradeco is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 6
Default Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

I used hosting services of most of those hosting companies and I know which ones is good or which one is bad.
san2server.com & zydusnet.com is very weak hosting services.I bought some hosting accounts from them and my hyips was hacked even within 24 hrs!
Nvhserver.com hosting server is down most of times.so, dont loss your money for order their services and dont beguile from their advertiseing in this forum!
Try to dont use from domain & hosting services which accept e-currencies.because most of them are reseller and they are not main domain & hosting company with their own datacenter.
Try to use from honest & famous hosting companies which most of them accept Paypal.
In hosting sites which have good services and also accept e-currencies, I suggest Highhosting.net
Their services is very more better those provider.Im using from more than 4-5 months from their domain and hosting for my 3 sites.their support is also good and fast.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-11-2008, 01:01 PM
research research is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 4,566
Send a message via Yahoo to research
Default Re: Do you now those hosting sites???

I suggest mbnwebz.com.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:21 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.