[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
tradedfund.com
Your Ad here!
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-25-2008, 05:42 PM
jpryan jpryan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 12
Default Elitemoney.net

This program don't pay me from Sep 12th and admin don't answer at my mails.
It's a scam or is going off
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-26-2008, 06:34 PM
noscammers noscammers is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 459
Default Re: Elitemoney.net

jpryan, I looked at your post history and while it is short it seems you should know enough to know that all these programs are scams. So instead of punting,getting scammed and then complaining over and over, why not just learn the lessen ? The process is fairly simple. You play once, get scammed once, get angry once and then you dont play anymore. I know, some people are smarter. They actually do some DD and save themselves a couple of steps. I myself did it the hard way, but I did learn after the first go round. If I missed something please explain. I am curious.
__________________
NEVER TROUBLE TROUBLE TILL TROUBLE TROUBLES YOU
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-04-2008, 04:20 AM
goldenads goldenads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 197
Default Re: Elitemoney.net

It is a scam, I am really for your loss.
__________________
Making money from hyips is my hobby.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:12 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.