[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
TeamEarners.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
WM-center.com: buy/sell/exchange e-currency 24/7/365!
Buying, selling, exchanging e-currencies - webmoney, e-gold, liberty reserve, e-bullion, pecunix, paypal, c-gold and ect. Sending/receiving WU/MG/WIREs. Friendly 24h/day support, great rates, fast and reliable service. Welcome!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-26-2008, 05:52 AM
mayor4show mayor4show is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 59
Thumbs down SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

They are not working since yesterday now please any one who hosted with they please tell me if your site is going


Regrads
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-26-2008, 06:41 PM
iamtoo iamtoo is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 34
Default Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Hi mayor4show

SAN2SERVER.COM and NVHSERVER.com it's Ha Nguyen (scammer) hosting companies, hes owner of this both sites, so beware! It's scam hosting!
  #3  
Old 09-27-2008, 02:12 PM
Jackson008 Jackson008 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 58
Question Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtoo
Hi mayor4show

SAN2SERVER.COM and NVHSERVER.com it's Ha Nguyen (scammer) hosting companies, hes owner of this both sites, so beware! It's scam hosting!
Hi, iamtoo

why you said so, they are very good hosting providers, online support for nearly 24h and fast support! I have 4 sites hosted on them! maybe this time down for a while, but they fixed very quickly ! and our sites up online again ! Why you hate them so much ? I think you are a hosting provider too, and you have no ability to contest with them, so you are keeping attacking them all them time ?
Fair play ! do you know ? very young guy ???
  #4  
Old 09-27-2008, 02:34 PM
godfathervn2000 godfathervn2000 is online now
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 95
Default Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtoo
Hi mayor4show

SAN2SERVER.COM and NVHSERVER.com it's Ha Nguyen (scammer) hosting companies, hes owner of this both sites, so beware! It's scam hosting!
oh, meeting this dog (iamtoo) again here . why you're so interested in biting human ?

Tg admin will box you up soon
__________________
Excellent E-Currency Web Hosting Solution : http://www.nvhserver.com
HYIP Hosting with instant activation + ddos protection !
Domain ( Directi & Enom) with instant activation !
We accept almost e-currency payment proccessors
  #5  
Old 09-28-2008, 11:58 PM
iamtoo iamtoo is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 34
Thumbs down Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by godfathervn2000
oh, meeting this dog (iamtoo) again here . why you're so interested in biting human ?

Tg admin will box you up soon
Edited; Offensive language
SAN2SEVER.COM AND NVHSERVER.COM ITS YOUR SCAM HOSTING..!!! BOTH...!!!! BEWARE..!!!!

TG Members!

Admin of SAN2SEVER.COM AND NVHSERVER.COM are stolen my money for dedicated server, don't trust to Ha Nguyen, he will scam you!!! Beware!!!
Read this closed topic: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r230764-.html

I WILL NOT BUY NVHSERVER.COM SCAM HOSTING..!!!! NEVER...!!!!

I WILL BUY HOSTING FROM ZYDUSNET.COM OR BLCCGOLD.COM THEY WILL NOT SCAM ME!!! GO TO HELL Ha Nguyen with your NVHSERVER SCAM HOSTING!!!

Last edited by geoff01 : 09-29-2008 at 09:18 AM.
  #6  
Old 09-29-2008, 04:02 AM
Jackson008 Jackson008 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 58
Question Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtoo
Yellow vietnamese DOG ITS YOU Ha Nguyen!
SAN2SEVER.COM AND NVHSERVER.COM ITS YOUR SCAM HOSTING..!!! BOTH...!!!! BEWARE..!!!!

TG Members!

Admin of SAN2SEVER.COM AND NVHSERVER.COM are stolen my money for dedicated server, don't trust to Ha Nguyen, he will scam you!!! Beware!!!
Read this closed topic: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r230764-.html

I WILL NOT BUY NVHSERVER.COM SCAM HOSTING..!!!! NEVER...!!!!

I WILL BUY HOSTING FROM ZYDUSNET.COM OR BLCCGOLD.COM THEY WILL NOT SCAM ME!!! GO TO HELL Ha Nguyen with your NVHSERVER SCAM HOSTING!!!
iamtoo, you are so ribald, why did scurrilities here ? when did you order dedicated server from nvhserver? you can't show your batch here, you are just a malicious guy ! shut up ! or TG admin will ban you !
  #7  
Old 09-29-2008, 09:02 AM
hyipserver hyipserver is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 311
Talking Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by mayor4show
SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

They are not working since yesterday now please any one who hosted with they please tell me if your site is going


Regrads
Hi mayor4show, we are under ddos attack recently, but we have blocked it and our servers up online now, we have 8k GBps ddos protection ability now, no ddos attack can make ours down now! thanks for your care !
  #8  
Old 09-29-2008, 06:31 PM
godfathervn2000 godfathervn2000 is online now
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 95
Default Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by iamtoo
Edited; Offensive language
SAN2SEVER.COM AND NVHSERVER.COM ITS YOUR SCAM HOSTING..!!! BOTH...!!!! BEWARE..!!!!

TG Members!

Admin of SAN2SEVER.COM AND NVHSERVER.COM are stolen my money for dedicated server, don't trust to Ha Nguyen, he will scam you!!! Beware!!!
Read this closed topic: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r230764-.html

I WILL NOT BUY NVHSERVER.COM SCAM HOSTING..!!!! NEVER...!!!!

I WILL BUY HOSTING FROM ZYDUSNET.COM OR BLCCGOLD.COM THEY WILL NOT SCAM ME!!! GO TO HELL Ha Nguyen with your NVHSERVER SCAM HOSTING!!!
You have been warned 2 times but still so naughty as your ID is just for killing our business . Ok, your ID will be banned very soon
__________________
Excellent E-Currency Web Hosting Solution : http://www.nvhserver.com
HYIP Hosting with instant activation + ddos protection !
Domain ( Directi & Enom) with instant activation !
We accept almost e-currency payment proccessors
  #9  
Old 09-29-2008, 09:49 PM
iamtoo iamtoo is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 34
Thumbs down Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by godfathervn2000
You have been warned 2 times but still so naughty as your ID is just for killing our business . Ok, your ID will be banned very soon
This warnings it's nothing against your NVHSERVER Scam hosting.
I still haven't any money back from you, and I know you stolen my money!

If I will be banned by TG admins, it's nothing too, I will open account more and more and more.
I should stop your scam hosting, You will be stopped by honest TG member like me.

Go to hell Ha Nguyen scammer.
  #10  
Old 09-29-2008, 10:02 PM
iamtoo iamtoo is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 34
Thumbs down Re: SAN2SEVER.COM DOWN..... What is the problem any problem having this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jackson008
iamtoo, you are so ribald, why did scurrilities here ? when did you order dedicated server from nvhserver? you can't show your batch here, you are just a malicious guy ! shut up ! or TG admin will ban you !
Ha Nguyen stole my money for dedicated server, yeah Ha Nguyen THANK YOU...!!!!!

Go to hell nvhserver scam..!!!
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:10 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.