[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Honest-Doggie
Your Ad here!
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Cheat the Stock Market & Get Rich!
Is there actually a way to cheat the stock market? Check this out!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-02-2008, 08:53 PM
ArabHYIP ArabHYIP is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Thumbs down Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

nvhserver scam me for vps payment, i was always client of nvhserver and don't want create bad post but 1 week ago i have ordered vps for my hyip and have nothing from nvhserver, they not respond my mails and no live chat for me. i am sure they capture my payment and no vps installed will be. guys do not register and order hosting from nvhserver.com it`s always now scam and will scam you as me. i post here my current experience with nvhserver, bad experience. they have paid to forum paid posters and they will post good words about nvhserver; it is not true beware nvhserver is scam others now.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-03-2008, 12:30 PM
godfathervn2000 godfathervn2000 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 86
Default Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArabHYIP
nvhserver scam me for vps payment, i was always client of nvhserver and don't want create bad post but 1 week ago i have ordered vps for my hyip and have nothing from nvhserver, they not respond my mails and no live chat for me. i am sure they capture my payment and no vps installed will be. guys do not register and order hosting from nvhserver.com it`s always now scam and will scam you as me. i post here my current experience with nvhserver, bad experience. they have paid to forum paid posters and they will post good words about nvhserver; it is not true beware nvhserver is scam others now.
Everybody here already knew that you're a paid poster to attack our business . Don't try to earn money by doing so . This ID should be banned very soon
__________________
Excellent E-Currency Web Hosting Solution : http://www.nvhserver.com
HYIP Hosting with instant activation + ddos protection !
Domain ( Directi & Enom) with instant activation !
We accept almost e-currency payment proccessors
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-03-2008, 07:18 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.com
Posts: 6,349
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

finally he is banned.
__________________
Olympex-Group,110% in 10 days,135% in 25 days! ||Fx-interest,1.1%-2.3% daily
Polish-fund,1.1%-1.9% daily
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-03-2008, 08:46 PM
hyipserver hyipserver is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 311
Exclamation Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

Quote:
Originally Posted by onlinemakemoney
finally he is banned.
Yes, he is just a paid poster, attacking a good hosting provider here.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-12-2008, 06:03 PM
Riyals Riyals is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Default Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

I am using nvhserver service for almost 2 years during this time
Made several payment but never had any issue about the
Money with them

Ps.@ godfathervn2000 i have sent you a pm hope to get a quick Response As always
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-13-2008, 06:36 AM
wyzyyq wyzyyq is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 68
Default Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

why he attack a good hosting provider?
will he benifit from it?
__________________
tell your how to earn money by nethttp://earnmoneytalk.blogspot.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-13-2008, 11:04 AM
godfathervn2000 godfathervn2000 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 86
Default Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

Quote:
Originally Posted by wyzyyq
why he attack a good hosting provider?
will he benifit from it?
Please read my post above . He is a paid poster .It means he's earning money by his such bad posts .That's his benefit
__________________
Excellent E-Currency Web Hosting Solution : http://www.nvhserver.com
HYIP Hosting with instant activation + ddos protection !
Domain ( Directi & Enom) with instant activation !
We accept almost e-currency payment proccessors
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-16-2008, 07:52 AM
Riyals Riyals is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Default Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

Quote:
Originally Posted by godfathervn2000
Please read my post above . He is a paid poster .It means he's earning money by his such bad posts .That's his benefit
godfathervn2000 i have sent you a pm hope to get a quick Response As always
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-16-2008, 05:49 PM
Riyals Riyals is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 350
Default Re: Scam warning! Nvhserver always scam me!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Riyals
godfathervn2000 i have sent you a pm hope to get a quick Response As always
thank you for quick action !
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:40 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.