[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
CENTASIA Development
summitreserve.biz
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
GMT2U - SAFE & STABLE INVESTMENT
The serious and long term project. Accept Libertyreserve and Perfectmoney. 5% referral.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here!
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-07-2008, 09:48 PM
HoShi HoShi is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Angry zydusnet.com are scam!

zydusnet.com hosting scam!

no hosting after 3 days passed, zydusnet.com scam.

no order zydusnet.com hosting!!!!!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-08-2008, 01:32 AM
TalkgoldMen's Avatar
TalkgoldMen TalkgoldMen is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,254
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

why just so tough try to contact the admin, he is also an active member here at the TG , I think you can solve the problem without shouting
__________________
"In God we trust, everyone else bring data"
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-08-2008, 02:26 AM
chris_j's Avatar
chris_j chris_j is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: US
Posts: 538
Send a message via ICQ to chris_j Send a message via AIM to chris_j Send a message via MSN to chris_j Send a message via Yahoo to chris_j
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

Quote:
Originally Posted by HoShi
zydusnet.com hosting scam!

no hosting after 3 days passed, zydusnet.com scam.

no order zydusnet.com hosting!!!!!
Can you please let us know your domain name or invoice#?
We execute all orders within 24 hours MAX (usually within few minutes during business hours).

NOTE: You could have raised a ticket directly on our site & this issue would have been promptly handled by our billing team right away.
__________________
Chris J.
Zydus Networks [Operating successfully since Sep-2005]
$4.99 = Peace of Mind from HACKERS. Read more...
Pay with: Liberty Reserve, AlertPay
More than 3000 satisfied customers can't go wrong!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-08-2008, 03:52 AM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 342
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

admin come here . it is great..fast support!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-08-2008, 09:30 AM
notscam admin notscam admin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 154
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

Quote:
Originally Posted by chris_j
Can you please let us know your domain name or invoice#?
We execute all orders within 24 hours MAX (usually within few minutes during business hours).

NOTE: You could have raised a ticket directly on our site & this issue would have been promptly handled by our billing team right away.
you should just ignore him Chris, look at this forum, everyone shout scam to every hosting provider
my suggestion, don't waste your time to reply such silly post,
go back to your station where real support from real client needed
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-08-2008, 12:54 PM
noob-investor's Avatar
noob-investor noob-investor is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,222
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

paid poster for attack other hosting company ?
__________________
- Yeahz.net - Please visit my forum
** My Investment List ** Update Everyday !!
Traffic Almighty 13% for 11days. Run by an honest experience admin
Frogress 12% daily for 12days, New!! FastProfitSurf 140% after 10days
pm me for template integration, gc script
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-08-2008, 05:23 PM
007MoneyAgent 007MoneyAgent is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 140
Thumbs up Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

Quote:
Originally Posted by notscam admin
you should just ignore him Chris, look at this forum, everyone shout scam to every hosting provider
my suggestion, don't waste your time to reply such silly post,
go back to your station where real support from real client needed
I agree with you....
Zydusnet is famous hyip hosting for more than 3 years
__________________
Just Me, No HYIP t signature
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-08-2008, 06:40 PM
ORFOS's Avatar
ORFOS ORFOS is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: China
Posts: 47
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

No problems with zydus yet, too many paid posters here.. how to stop them?
__________________
Always even more... f**k...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-26-2008, 11:14 PM
intime intime is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 70
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

Please chech my big server test here:

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r237602-.html
__________________
Votes, hyip scripts, traffic.. all for only $3
http://intime.at.ua
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-01-2008, 01:07 AM
davidrobeo davidrobeo is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: zydusnet.com are scam!

why ? login cpanel ok !
login ftp ok !
not go to website of me ??????
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $275/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $265
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
500% AFTER 3 HOURS

500% After 3 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
STATUS = PAYING
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:38 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.