 |
|
 |
These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 07:44 PM
|
|
Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
|
|
These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Dear Friends,
During previous days, I have encountered with some dangerous scam HYIP websites.
The owner of these sites are using fake SCI of libertyreserve.com. Absolutely these are PHISHING sites.
Please note that after login into your account in following websites, for making deosit via LR, the script redirects you to a fake page of LR: libertyreZerve.com or lIIbertyreserve.com and recently lIIbertyreZerve.com
megasot.com
vogiz.com
big-percent.com
jifond.com
500-dollars.com
hoursmoney.com
salekars.com
homeroys.com
moneys-profit.com
daytennisbet.com
porosnok.com
monorzi.com
mysterious-money.com
poker350.com
yakello.com
Also these scammers already launched many scam exchangers: one of them is moment-exchange.com,
When you try to exchange your LR to other ecurrencies, similar to their scam hyips they use fake libertyreserve website (lIIbertyreZerve.com)
(Previously, they launched several scam exchanger like golden-exchange.com and many others)
After visiting their websites I sent an email to all monitor admins who listed these phishing websites. Many of them like more-earning and maxhyip instantly sent these programs to blacklist.
But the following monitors did not answer to my emails and at this time support scammers:
(Do not trust any program listed in below monitorings, because they support phishing websites)
http://cash1688.org
http://monitorinvest.info
http://seanclub.com
http://top1vote.com
http://investoru.info
http://investeden.com
http://cashlister.com
http://luckyhyip.com
http://investspot.biz
http://hyipoffers.com
http://iehyip.com
http://monitor.f888.biz
http://bakster.com
http://edgarhyip.com
In addition these monitors belong to these scammers: allworldhyip.com, hyip-navigator.com
This is their Game site: toguessgame.com
For more info you can read:
http://blog.goldpoll.com/2008/10/14/...ursmoney-hyip/
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r234775-.html
Many people already lost their LR, maybe they will hack your LR account in future.
Take Care,
|
 |
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:02 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,930
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Thanks for the info I will move to correct folder.
__________________
.
|
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:06 PM
|
|
Permanently Banned
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 62
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
I dont know what is your problem with the monitors.
If the monitor got paid they will list the sites.
Why should they list these sites under the scam section if someone said this hyip site is a scam? If the monitors list these sites under the scam section they dont will get more money. and it is not good for them.
I think if the monitor get paid just list under the paying section. If the investors have any problem, they should use the "vote" function on the monitor sites, and the forums, and they should post their negative comments.
|
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:17 PM
|
|
"Talkgold's Best" Club
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 4,087
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Hello, kalida from http://investspot.biz here, just like what btomas talked, the program is in the paying section because we do get paid from it, and we haven't received any complaint about the fishing SCI from our support system, if we had been reported with proof, it would had been immediately placed in the SCAM or PROBLEM section.
kalida
|
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:23 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,930
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Be good to be a fly on the wall so you know if these monitors or admins have read your emails or heads up.
Whether it is set up by them personally or a back door type job. If they read email and ignore keeping the listing or spend page up what can I say.
I've seen them post paid here when the whole memberbase is not receiving pendings and not bat an eye.
Like wouldn't it occur to you that you are being used as a paid poster in that the admin is dribbling a few cent pendings your way.
Maybe its just me but then I couldn't play dead or owned very well if I was a monitor so maybe lucky I am not a public one 
__________________
.
|
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:29 PM
|
 |
Super Moderator
|
|
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,930
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by btomas
I dont know what is your problem with the monitors.
If the monitor got paid they will list the sites.
Why should they list these sites under the scam section if someone said this hyip site is a scam? If the monitors list these sites under the scam section they dont will get more money. and it is not good for them.
I think if the monitor get paid just list under the paying section. If the investors have any problem, they should use the "vote" function on the monitor sites, and the forums, and they should post their negative comments.
|
Maybe the punters don't go to those monitor sites that are listing above let alone want to vote there or leave a comment. I check a few but I sure can't see them in that monitor list above
__________________
.
|
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:30 PM
|
|
Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by btomas
I dont know what is your problem with the monitors.
If the monitor got paid they will list the sites.
Why should they list these sites under the scam section if someone said this hyip site is a scam? If the monitors list these sites under the scam section they dont will get more money. and it is not good for them.
I think if the monitor get paid just list under the paying section. If the investors have any problem, they should use the "vote" function on the monitor sites, and the forums, and they should post their negative comments.
|
Dear,
I do not talk about monitors tasks.
PLEASE NOTE THAT I JUST WANTED TO SAY THESE WEBSITES ARE PHISHIG. THEY CAN GET YOUR LIBERTYRESERVE LOGIN DETAILS AND THEN STEAL YOUR LR FUNDS.
THEY ARE VERY DANGEROUS.
ALL MONITORS MUST SEND THESE WEBSITES TO BLACKLIST.
|
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:36 PM
|
|
Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by kalida
Hello, kalida from http://investspot.biz here, just like what btomas talked, the program is in the paying section because we do get paid from it, and we haven't received any complaint about the fishing SCI from our support system, if we had been reported with proof, it would had been immediately placed in the SCAM or PROBLEM section.
kalida
|
Dear InvestSpot,
You listed megasot.com as a paying website, this causes many people create new account in this phishing website and then lose their LR, because they steal LR login details.
please read: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r234775-.html
Please immediately archive this program and also send an email to your users about this situation.
Thank you
|
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:51 PM
|
|
"Talkgold's Best" Club
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 4,087
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by GOLDPROPHET
Dear InvestSpot,
You listed megasot.com as a paying website, this causes many people create new account in this phishing website and then lose their LR, because they steal LR login details.
please read: http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r234775-.html
Please immediately archive this program and also send an email to your users about this situation.
Thank you
|
Hello, thanks for the link, megasot.com was just moved to the SCAM section. please be note that once we receive reports from our support system we will investigate the issue and once we verify the reports, the concerning programs would be moved to proper section immediately. This is our policy.
Regards,
kalida
|
 |
 |
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites |
 |

10-30-2008, 08:53 PM
|
|
Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
|
|
Re: These Monitors Support PHISHING Websites
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by kalida
Hello, thanks for the link, megasot.com was just moved to the SCAM section. please be note that once we receive reports from our support system we will investigate the issue and once we verify the reports, the concerning programs would be moved to proper section immediately. This is our policy.
Regards,
kalida
|
Many thanks to you. I hope other monitors act like you and post in this thread.
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
TALKGOLD SIDEBAR ADS ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
|
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $500/WEEK! Click Here for details.
|
Cost of Ad - $490 |
$2
FREE INVESTMENT Cost of Ad - $480 |
Cost of Ad - $470 |
Cost of Ad - $460 |
Cost of Ad - $330 |
Cost of Ad - $320 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $260 |
Cost of Ad - $230 |
Cost of Ad - $180 |
| Cost of Ad - $170 |
Cost of Ad - $150 |
Cost of Ad - $110 |
Cost of Ad - $105 |
Cost of Ad - $95 |
Cost of Ad - $95 |
Cost of Ad - $95 |
Cost of Ad - $75 |
Cost of Ad - $75 |
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW! ONLY $95/Week |
|
|
|