CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
BlockDos.net hosting
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-08-2009, 06:52 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default For4tune - For4tune.com

Read carefully before joining this program.
================================
Admins of this program has been caught using multiple IDs, shared accounts and shills to promote their scam.... It is advised that members stay away and do not invest.
~mrGSH


http://www.for4tune.com
FOR4TUNE is a platform for investors of all sizes to come together and invest in the services and expertise of professional money makers.

For Investors:
The FOR4TUNE product range currently includes two independently managed products (documented below). All of our products operate in a competitive free market environment - where they directly compete with one another for your business - maximizing their individual performances and subsequently your investor rates of return.
Further products will be added to the FOR4TUNE range as they graduate our application, vetting and trials process.

STOCKS PRODUCT ARTICLES
product management by William Cotten
ALTS PRODUCT ARTICLES
product management by Max J McMinn
For Investment Professionals:
FOR4TUNE is a platform for professional money makers to come and "plug in" their investment products and expertise - to both access our investor base, accounting software and have FOR4TUNE take over the admininistration duties for your investment products. So you can concentrate on what you do best; making money!

APPLICATION ARTICLES:
- The Possibilities!
- What We're Looking For
- Application Process

General FOR4TUNE Information
Please consult the following informational articles about the FOR4TUNE platform, doctrine and concept:
CUSTOMER SERVICES
If you require support we support four medians of contact with investors;
Getting Started
Visit the http://www.for4tune.com homepage now. And click SIGN UP! To create your free FOR4TUNE investment account. Read our product and informational articles to learn how it all works, familiarize yourself with our website and your member functions. And begin!

WELCOME TO FOR4TUNE!
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!

Last edited by mrGSH : 05-26-2009 at 02:21 AM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-08-2009, 08:05 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

If anyone has a question. William and I will be providing 24hour support at this forum (along with the majority of our other public forum listings).

Ask a question!! Interview us!!

We want to talk to you - email, phone, forum. Any median you like.

Max.
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-08-2009, 08:26 AM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3,345
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

looks good and nice design
hope this one can stay here as long as possible
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-08-2009, 08:30 AM
HYIPPAGE HYIPPAGE is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 3,345
Send a message via ICQ to HYIPPAGE Send a message via MSN to HYIPPAGE Send a message via Yahoo to HYIPPAGE
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

Sir,Your site can't register.

Quote:
Invalid Security Code
Quote:
This reCAPTCHA key isn't authorized for the given domain. More info
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-08-2009, 08:36 AM
polaks's Avatar
polaks polaks is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 717
Send a message via ICQ to polaks
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

can be not registered
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-08-2009, 08:40 AM
HyipShowMonitor's Avatar
HyipShowMonitor HyipShowMonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2008
Location: www.hyipshow.com
Posts: 7,547
Send a message via Yahoo to HyipShowMonitor
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

Very beautiful and special design
admin do more promote on it
__________________
Lyon Suisse A.G.2.2% daily for 150 days
Best Monitor: http://www.hyipshow.net
We offer 120% Referral Commission Back YM: ShowMonitor
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-08-2009, 08:44 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

Ah ok.. I will sort it right now.

Max.
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-08-2009, 09:07 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

Ok, the registration form issues have been resolved!

I apologize for any inconvenience.

Max.
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-08-2009, 09:15 AM
For4tune For4tune is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to For4tune
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

hyipday and polaks - can you email me please: max@for4tune.com

I would like to thank you for informing me of the error, and I invite you to try registering again and I will give you a free account upgrade at FOR4TUNE to club level (worth $99) for any inconvenience caused.

Max
__________________
The future of online investing: FOR4TUNE!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-08-2009, 09:15 AM
siryass siryass is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 37
Default Re: FOR4TUNE - http://www.for4tune.com

what the x % fot x days?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:46 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.