our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
hyipregulate.com
EuroNanoInvest
Nano particle is million times smaller than a 1$ coin!
Investment in nano tech may bring you million times more than 1$!
ALLWORLDHYIP.COM - MONITOR ONLINE SINCE 2005, REFBACK 200%!
ALLWORLDHYIP.COM - MOST TRUSTED MONITOR NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

******** - ********.info
  #1  
Old 06-06-2009, 03:09 PM
jabber113
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default ******** - ********.info

I'm not admin!!!

******** inc. is a private investment club established by a team of specialists in the online investment market, trading activities and investments. Based on long experience and supporting tools, the ******** inc team can formulate good methods for trading gold, stock and foreign exchange, and deciding the perfect time to get into the market and decide the optimum profit.

Fast Money
Weekly plan
Level Spent Amount Payout
Silver Plan 1.00 - 99.99 1.50%
Gold Plan 100.00 - 999.00 1.80%
Platinum Plan 999.01 - 9999.00 2.50%


Partner ********
30 days plan
Level Spent Amount Payout
Partner Level 30.00 - 9999.99 2.80%
VIP Level 10000.00 - 50000.00 3.50%


This site contained viruses, stay away! ~ Joseph

Last edited by Joseph; 06-10-2009 at 02:40 AM..
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #2  
Old 06-06-2009, 03:36 PM
kingshyip's Avatar
kingshyip kingshyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kingshyip.com
Posts: 4,091
Send a message via Yahoo to kingshyip
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

stable plans , but what about the domain "777" means ?
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #3  
Old 06-06-2009, 03:40 PM
Hyipreuters's Avatar
Hyipreuters Hyipreuters is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: www.hyipreuters.com
Posts: 1,115
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

Reasonable plan. Hope admin come to support here!

Still waiting for more payments
__________________
Hyip Reuters: We tell U only the Truth as Reuters. The Best Hyips Monitor and Support.
Highly Recommended: Incoforex, Infinitiva, Cashtanker
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #4  
Old 06-06-2009, 05:02 PM
icapitals icapitals is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hyipreuters
Reasonable plan. Hope admin come to support here!

Still waiting for more payments
i post it whan take paid
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #5  
Old 06-06-2009, 05:36 PM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,747
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

i like the plan, but unfortunately the design is too bad... maybe they used free template. .
__________________
Independent HYIP reviews and Monitoring Blog :: www.HYIPDOTCOM.com :: (80% RCB, forever)
Recent reviews : Atoxfinance.com Review - waterinvestment.net Review - and more...
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #6  
Old 06-08-2009, 09:35 AM
JaGa JaGa is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 18
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

They are write about 300 monitors
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #7  
Old 06-08-2009, 09:44 AM
tanaka86's Avatar
tanaka86 tanaka86 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 635
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

cheap script
__________________
WWW.HYIPS.ES
Portal web / Forum / Blog - All about HYIP, best news www.hyips.es

HYIP monitor - Manual updating, payment proofs
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #8  
Old 06-08-2009, 11:51 AM
JhonS777
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

It costs the money )
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #9  
Old 06-08-2009, 01:49 PM
JaGa JaGa is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 18
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

strange design )
Reply With Quote

Re: ******** - ********.info
  #10  
Old 06-08-2009, 03:33 PM
icapitals icapitals is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 9
Default Re: ******** - ********.info

and still no post about pay ))
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $470/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $300
your ad here Cost of Ad - $260
your ad here Cost of Ad - $250
your ad here Cost of Ad - $230
your ad here Cost of Ad - $160
your ad here Cost of Ad - $150
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $130
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $125
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:44 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.