CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDOS.net
imoneyreserve.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Rating A**** 1900 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-02-2009, 10:05 PM
ihyips's Avatar
ihyips ihyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2,535
Send a message via Yahoo to ihyips
Default maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Be carefuly
I made investments on maxhyips.com 6$ and script this site steal my everything cash from my account LR.
7/2/2009 21:55 16845362 U6011374 – $267.00 $0.00 $0.00
7/2/2009 21:55 16845358 U3879515 (Maxhyips) – $6.00 $0.00 $267.00
admin this program is thief.
__________________
http://www.ihyips.com
HYIP and AutoSurf monitor
Up to 200% refback
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-02-2009, 10:33 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,181
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

this is wrong folder for your post.
I will move it to General Program Talk - folder
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-03-2009, 12:51 AM
sundulhyip's Avatar
sundulhyip sundulhyip is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 813
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

You are a hyip montior site admin . why you invested with yourself money?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-03-2009, 12:55 AM
tential tential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 149
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

HYIP monitors aren't always just given free upgrades. Those that are given free money and upgrades are completely unreliable. You know for SURE that those ones are going to get paid to keep their paying status. They essentially just help HYIP admins run a non paying program longer.
__________________
Making Money Online - How I'm Making Money Online! (My Blog to how I'm making online. Reviews, Strategies and more here!)(PTR/PTC/PTP)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-03-2009, 01:36 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,181
Talking Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

maxhyips.com

588% after 1 second
2759% after 10 min
8604% after hour
1 kg Gold after 4 days

__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-03-2009, 05:09 AM
kraftwerk's Avatar
kraftwerk kraftwerk is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 793
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

There is a record of $6 transfer, so this $6 was transferred via real LR site, how could they steal the login information?
__________________
Cashtanker - guarantee 2% - 4% daily 140% RCB|
Onedailypro - 1% or 1.3% daily for 30%, 1.6% daily for 60 days|
iMoneyreserve - HOT 12 x 12 paying program|
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-03-2009, 05:01 PM
tential tential is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 149
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Look at the rates... I can't believe anyone was dumb enough to actually invest in that.
__________________
Making Money Online - How I'm Making Money Online! (My Blog to how I'm making online. Reviews, Strategies and more here!)(PTR/PTC/PTP)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-04-2009, 09:58 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraftwerk
There is a record of $6 transfer, so this $6 was transferred via real LR site, how could they steal the login information?
Dear,

There are many phishing programs around, Their script redirects investors to fake SCI during investing through Liberty Reserve. Actually you enter all of your login info in fake LR website, like sci.libertyre C erve.com, and then, the owner of phishing program login to your LR and empty it. for more info please read:

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3148262
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-04-2009, 10:06 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Quote:
Originally Posted by ihyips
Be carefuly
I made investments on maxhyips.com 6$ and script this site steal my everything cash from my account LR.
7/2/2009 21:55 16845362 U6011374 – $267.00 $0.00 $0.00
7/2/2009 21:55 16845358 U3879515 (Maxhyips) – $6.00 $0.00 $267.00
admin this program is thief.
Dear,

Sorry to hear that, But have you reported this issue to LR?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-05-2009, 08:44 AM
ihyips's Avatar
ihyips ihyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2,535
Send a message via Yahoo to ihyips
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOLDPROPHET
Dear,

Sorry to hear that, But have you reported this issue to LR?
Yes. i sent e-mail to LR.
__________________
http://www.ihyips.com
HYIP and AutoSurf monitor
Up to 200% refback
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $420/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $400
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $280
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $270
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $260
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com

Cost of Ad - $110
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $85
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
BET MONEY

200% After 20 Minutes (Real Instant Payment)
600% After 2 Hour (Real Instant Payment)
1200% After Only 1 Day (Real Instant Payment)
We Accept LibertyReserve & PerfectMoney
Www.Bet-Money.com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:26 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.