TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Forex n Pips
Your Ad here!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-24-2009, 07:03 PM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: HyipNewsOnline.com
Posts: 457
Send a message via Yahoo to sudarsan7532
Default exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

http://exeauto.com

This website is a SCAM exchanger, please stay away from that site.

i just checked thier whois record, it showed that they are not hosted by blockdos.net, so they are using fake blockdos.net seal and i also checked their comodo certificate it showed that the website is not verifield by comodo.

please see http://panamoney.net and http://exeauto.com both are similar scripts, it is very obvious that exeauto admin has stolen panamoney's script
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-24-2009, 07:26 PM
Lita's Avatar
Lita Lita is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6,241
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

Thieves stealing from thieves...giggle. How ironic......giggle.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-04-2009, 06:47 AM
sudarsan7532's Avatar
sudarsan7532 sudarsan7532 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: HyipNewsOnline.com
Posts: 457
Send a message via Yahoo to sudarsan7532
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lita
Thieves stealing from thieves...giggle. How ironic......giggle.
i cant accept what ur sayin.

do you mean to say that all people who posses e-currency are thieves?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-15-2009, 01:20 PM
layneb layneb is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 50
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lita
Thieves stealing from thieves...giggle. How ironic......giggle.
QFT. You r so right.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-11-2009, 09:22 PM
exchangemoneybooker exchangemoneybooker is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 17
Send a message via Yahoo to exchangemoneybooker
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

they are trusted exchange i have did many exchange paypal to libertyreserve with them ,.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-13-2009, 04:03 AM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,102
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

Just for the benefit of the readers, exchangemoneybooker is a known shill for this scam. Bad English is a poor excuse for scamming.
Quote:
Originally Posted by exchangemoneybooker
they are trusted exchange i have did many exchange paypal to libertyreserve with them ,.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-17-2009, 08:32 PM
exchangemoneybooker exchangemoneybooker is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 17
Send a message via Yahoo to exchangemoneybooker
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Just for the benefit of the readers, exchangemoneybooker is a known shill for this scam. Bad English is a poor excuse for scamming.
Lol .> you seems sound like scammers .being a mod you don't even know what to type , and how to type , i guess you should get ban from mod from TG. as you are blaming innocent people ..

as i m indian ,we have such pronounce , and grammar, if u r expert in english s quite good for u ,
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-17-2009, 09:05 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 10,102
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

exchangemoneybooker, I know that my English is bad too, but then I am not shilling for scams, as I know that Bad English is a poor excuse for scamming. As for being an Indian, while I agree that pronunciation is very different, I cannot here yours. As for grammar, all Indians I know have perfect grammar, but you are not. Are you sure you really are an Indian?
Quote:
Originally Posted by exchangemoneybooker
Lol .> you seems sound like scammers .being a mod you don't even know what to type , and how to type , i guess you should get ban from mod from TG. as you are blaming innocent people ..

as i m indian ,we have such pronounce , and grammar, if u r expert in english s quite good for u ,
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-14-2009, 02:48 PM
dixi dixi is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 131
Default Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

from whois:
Quote:
Domain Name: exeauto.com

Registrar: NAME.COM LLC
Whois Server: whois.name.com
Referral URL: http://www.name.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited

Expiration Date: 2010-06-10
Creation Date: 2009-06-10
Last Update Date: 2009-10-11

Name Servers:
dns1.securededicatedserver.net
dns2.securededicatedserver.net

Domain Name: exeauto.com
Registrar: Name.com LLC

Protected Domain Services Customer ID: NCR-990648

Expiration Date: 2010-06-10 21:57:58
Creation Date: 2009-06-10 21:57:58

Name Servers:
dns1.securededicatedserver.net
dns2.securededicatedserver.net

REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-990648
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Phone: +1.7202492374
Email Address: Email Masking Image@protecteddomainservices.com

ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-990648
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Phone: +1.7202492374
Email Address: Email Masking Image@protecteddomainservices.com

TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-990648
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Phone: +1.7202492374
Email Address: Email Masking Image@protecteddomainservices.com

BILLING CONTACT INFO
Protected Domain Services - Customer ID: NCR-990648
125 Rampart Way
Suite 300
Denver
CO
80230
US
Phone: +1.7202492374
Email Address: Email Masking Image@protecteddomainservices.com

Information Updated: Thu, 12 Nov 2009 18:40:41 UTC
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-05-2009, 11:18 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,273
Talking Re: exeauto.com - SCAM e-currency exchanger

script is not the same LOL probable you mean design
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:59 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.