CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Forex n Pips
arbsfund.com
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-04-2009, 01:48 PM
spikerg spikerg is offline
Temporarily Banned
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 97
Default hyip-list.info SCAM!

please delete post

Last edited by spikerg : 11-04-2009 at 02:04 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-04-2009, 02:03 PM
hyipers21 hyipers21 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 231
Send a message via MSN to hyipers21 Send a message via Yahoo to hyipers21
Default Re: hyip-list.info SCAM!

as a lister . cant do this ....
__________________
Sell Lister Template & Design new extra functions for Lister admin. contact my YM sallynt_wang
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-14-2009, 11:59 PM
hyiplistinfo's Avatar
hyiplistinfo hyiplistinfo is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 40
Default Re: hyip-list.info SCAM!

hhhhhhhhhhhhh

who has creat this thread?? and for what ?? and why?? and how??
__________________
HYIP-LIST-RANK-SCRIPT.COM
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-18-2009, 01:49 AM
cornmoon cornmoon is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: hyip-list.info SCAM!

You must be careful in this business, you get what you pay for when it comes to hosting. It's also possible that you're under DDoS attack or that someone else on your host is being attacked.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:47 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.