[OUR PARTNERS: GoldRater | HYIPMailer | Autosurfs.net ]our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
HYIPAnalyzer
PerfectMoney.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
GingInvest.com - 15%-30% daily for 10 Days Or 2000% after 6 Days
We pay : 15%-30% daily for 10 Days. 150% after 7 Days. 250% after 15 Days. Or 350% after 20 Days. 10% referral program. Backed up by Bonds, Forex & Stocks trading. Stability for the long term. Minimum Only $1. Come {join} us!. We Launch New Plan = Silver plan - 1000%-2000% after 6 days
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Debit Cards
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-03-2006, 06:05 PM
mifare mifare is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1
Default virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

Do Not Business with http//www.virtualcreditcards.biz.
They are Big Scammers.

Admin never reply to my mails. I spend them $222 for a virtual preloaded visa but they run with my money and no reply .

They are SCAMMERS...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-03-2006, 08:13 PM
egoldweb egoldweb is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 168
Default Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

Never do any business with scammers. Confirm whether they are genuine company, before ordering...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-03-2006, 09:29 PM
HYIP888 HYIP888 is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 172
Send a message via ICQ to HYIP888 Send a message via MSN to HYIP888 Send a message via Yahoo to HYIP888
Default Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

sorry to hear lots of scammer
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-19-2006, 09:01 AM
teemy teemy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 4
Default Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

Since your reason for dealing with virtualcreditcards.biz was to purchase a debit card using e-gold, do you or anyone know of a real and authentic site that can do that? I was also burned of $115 for a $100 card and guess what? my server was blocked from accessing the site.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-19-2006, 09:43 AM
lm91 lm91 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 58
Default Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

They don't reply to my mail for more 10 days...
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-19-2006, 10:34 AM
teemy teemy is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 4
Arrow Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

damoneymaker06 do try to reach me at teemyteetwopapa@yahoo.com I do not have any PMs as at now.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-19-2006, 02:55 PM
offshoreworld's Avatar
offshoreworld offshoreworld is offline
Banned
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 367
Default Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

Check out offshore-card.com, got it in one day, verified my PayPal account!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-20-2006, 08:35 PM
stylishs06's Avatar
stylishs06 stylishs06 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 82
Default Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by offshoreworld
Check out offshore-card.com, got it in one day, verified my PayPal account!
Ordered a $15 card 4 days ago but i didn't received any card details.Mailed him 2 days ago but didn't received any reply...Is offshore-card.com legit?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-24-2008, 06:35 AM
rtgasia rtgasia is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 31
Send a message via AIM to rtgasia
Default Re: virtualcreditcards.biz is scammer !!!

Without doubt they are a scam site, received their cc information but the card doesn't work at all.
__________________
RTG (Asia) Network
Hong Kong - China - Germany
Offshore Dedicated Hosting Provider
Sales: (86) 137 9767 5447, (852) 6109 1641
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $220
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $210
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $180
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $170
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $160
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $140
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $130
BlockDOS.net
The absolute best DDOS Protection at the most affordable prices. Endorsed by Talkgold.com
Cost of Ad - $110
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $85
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
WWW.NVHSERVER.COM

Excellent HYIP Hosting + Autosurf Hosting! Accept Almost E-currency Payment Processors! 24/7 Super Support!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
REAL PAYING

500% After 1 Hour [Fully Instant Payments]
1000% After 24 Hours [Fully Instant Payments]
Www.RealPaying.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:41 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.