CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
Moneycare.bz
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-09-2007, 07:46 PM
old_wiseman
Sign Up To nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Check ratings at: InvestorClub |STFMoNiToR.com |InvestSpot.biz |HyipPage.com |Investrating |HYIP-UNION.com
TheInvestReview |█Analyzer Team█ |Hyipsensor.NET |List4HYIP.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Posts: n/a
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

I have invested into the POOL program with Xmas bonus offers and WOW! I have got one. I have received a letter with greetings and extra $50 on my account. I have invested into the POOL program with Xmas bonus offers and WOW! I have got one. I have received a letter with greetings and extra $50 on my account. So it was then $150 + $50. I like it!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-09-2007, 09:04 PM
HyipsDontLie HyipsDontLie is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 93

Warnings: 4
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

take a look first..
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-09-2007, 02:37 AM
aidanb01 aidanb01 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 57
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Admin,

Interested.. but why are you looking for investors here if you have people like the governments investing in your company ?
__________________
Opentrade.net

Guaranteed 0.5%, up to 2.2% daily
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-09-2007, 08:39 PM
NanoMoney's Avatar
NanoMoney NanoMoney is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 58

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Smile Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by aidanb01
Admin,

Interested.. but why are you looking for investors here if you have people like the governments investing in your company ?
NanoMoneyCorporation is a large and complicated organization. The web site is just a representation of one of its sides - on-line investments. Beside on-line investments we have a well tailored and organized projects that deals purely with portfolio investments and cash.
We are looking for new and potential investors over the internet as any on-line project. Still the fact that we have enough strong investors just add value to the schemes we propose to invest on-line.

I would like to turn your attention to the copycat site which is trying to rob investors under the copied design and text from our site. You may find more info about it there http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r130997-.html
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-11-2007, 03:57 PM
not-available's Avatar
not-available not-available is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 120

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by aidanb01
Admin,

Interested.. but why are you looking for investors here if you have people like the governments investing in your company ?
I personally don't care much about what they say until I got my withdrawals.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-12-2007, 10:45 PM
NanoMoney's Avatar
NanoMoney NanoMoney is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 58

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Please be advised and don't let be fooled by the scammers!
Check out the thread http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...=176434&page=3
to get all the details.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-02-2007, 10:09 AM
not-available's Avatar
not-available not-available is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 120

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

I feel pure rapture investing with NanoMoneyCorp!
And frankly speaking this one is the longest company I have ever invested in!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-10-2007, 01:11 PM
batman's Avatar
batman batman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 40
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

I have opened the Venture program a month ago.
They pay me money!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-12-2007, 02:55 PM
NanoMoney's Avatar
NanoMoney NanoMoney is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 58

Warnings: 1
Warnings Level: 5
Number of bans: 1
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Dear investors and people who considering to be one.
Yesterday we have received a message with the following text,
Quote:
FROM : ditoxin <ditoxin@gmail.com>
PHONE :
IP ADDRESS : 68.251.41.40
REFERER : http://www.nanomoneycorp.com/contact...e4a15da05af793
BROWSER : Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; ru; rv:1.8.1.6) Gecko/20070725 Firefox/2.0.0.6
TIMEDATE : Tue Sep 11 10:30:41 GMT 2007

Your hyip si under permanent ddos.
if you want to stop it - contact me urgent.
IP of the sender is obviously fake or proxyand the real sender is somewhere in Russia
So now our site is under massive DDOS (http flood).
We are trying to do our best to evade the attacks but this type of attack is too difficult to struggle.
Please be patient and don't panic. We are not going to disappear or vanish like most do.
We hope to solve this problem as soon as possible.
Our mail servers are working.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-12-2007, 03:03 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,213

Warnings: 7
Default Re: nanomoneycorp - nanomoneycorp.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by NanoMoney
Dear investors and people who considering to be one.
Yesterday we have received a message with the following text,

IP of the sender is obviously fake or proxyand the real sender is somewhere in Russia
So now our site is under massive DDOS (http flood).
We are trying to do our best to evade the attacks but this type of attack is too difficult to struggle.
Please be patient and don't panic. We are not going to disappear or vanish like most do.
We hope to solve this problem as soon as possible.
Our mail servers are working.
That's terrible. Some wants to get money by ddos
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:07 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.