CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
The HYIP Forum
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-15-2008, 12:44 AM
Chavisatkins's Avatar
Chavisatkins Chavisatkins is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: East Chicago, IN
Posts: 153
Send a message via Yahoo to Chavisatkins
Cool Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

See unfortunately most people that post of the money they made off of a hyip it be small change. Bullcrap that really isn't anything of real interest to make anyone in the RIGHT mind want to invest. Stupid and unintelligent people fall for that, them ridiculous posts from fake monitors and immature, no sense using investors trying to hype up a wack site from measly profits. Are you serious? Hey QuyenTNguyen good job for weeding out the reality in this thread. That is being smart. Not everyone that posts bad on a thread is lying of their experience with a site. I had retards jump on LRFunds in support of a admin that stole money from me. But with enough proof and hard on evidence where is that site in GoldPoll and TalkGold??? LOL. Yeah so don't invest in this apparently selectively paying site to very small investors. Where is the admin to even support this thread???

This is chavisatkins getting back at you all with that real talk. Realmadrid if that is your real pic get at me through private message!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-24-2008, 12:53 PM
greencash greencash is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 273
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

They are more than good, they are VERY GOOD, honest and trusted
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-15-2008, 02:20 PM
tracymcgrady1 tracymcgrady1 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 13
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

looking good here, will be making a test spend.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-15-2008, 02:45 PM
wanyafei's Avatar
wanyafei wanyafei is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 120
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

Plans are realy very good!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-15-2008, 03:15 PM
barondavisucla's Avatar
barondavisucla barondavisucla is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 25
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

new site.I will give a test spend in your program.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-15-2008, 03:24 PM
feige feige is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 111
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

Looks good... might just tip in...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-15-2008, 04:10 PM
mmg888 mmg888 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 105
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

Everything seems to be fine here Plans are also good.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-15-2008, 04:30 PM
Shadowp Shadowp is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 31
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

site looks good because i see many people happy here, just joined under you with some deposit.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-15-2008, 05:25 PM
nju8777 nju8777 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 194
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

new program. I am going to try a small spend.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-15-2008, 05:35 PM
shenclean shenclean is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 86
Default Re: Forex Money Maker - forex-moneymaker.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by nju8777
new program. I am going to try a small spend.
Hope you can post here after payment
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 2 (0 members and 2 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:27 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.