CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
ptvpartner.com
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-02-2009, 12:23 PM
Finix Finix is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,151
Send a message via MSN to Finix Send a message via Yahoo to Finix
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ticktack
What exactly is your benefit?
This is an interenet forum. One doesn't need a benefit to state an opinion, and my opinion is that either all scams should go or none, otherwise by singling out one program you give people an incorrect impression that the other ones advertised and discussed here are any different in nature which is not the case.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-02-2009, 12:47 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,275
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finix
This is an interenet forum. One doesn't need a benefit to state an opinion, and my opinion is that either all scams should go or none, otherwise by singling out one program you give people an incorrect impression that the other ones advertised and discussed here are any different in nature which is not the case.
Can't you make another thread for this discussion so that this one can be about the topic????
__________________
ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ

Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-02-2009, 03:20 PM
contrarian's Avatar
contrarian contrarian is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sunny England
Posts: 608
Send a message via MSN to contrarian
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

I probably just missed that part in the advertising TOS.

(Note to self: I really am going to try and stay out of here now...)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-04-2009, 01:58 PM
eril's Avatar
eril eril is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1,443
Send a message via MSN to eril Send a message via Yahoo to eril
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Now richy or Richard O'Neill was here
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r259580-.html
what do you think ???
can this answers to your debate?
__________________
The HYIP news & reviews Provider www.HYIPDOTCOM.com
Latest review & News : 'Update News, The Best Paying Program (Geniusfunds And iMoneyreserve), Nov 18, 2009'. Read more...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:21 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,275
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

HAHAHA

From the home page.....

Quote:
Learn More or, better yet, just cross your fingers and Deposit Now!

Richard O'Neill


Quote:
Richy-invest is a get rich quick scheme for the adventurous, curious, brave, bold, daring or just plain stupid! I want to make you a whole lot of money, and in doing so, make myself some fast cash too.
__________________
ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ

Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:28 PM
clearya clearya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 775
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by eril
Now richy or Richard O'Neill was here
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r259580-.html
what do you think ???
can this answers to your debate?
If I'm correct, one of Richy's previous scams involved him dealing in poker, seems like this is the way this newest program is operating. And so much for announcing amazing returns when the program only seems to be up and running for 2 days...and am I mistaken in thinking that the mobile prefix is a Spanish number? From the pic it seems he's moved to sunnier shores!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:36 PM
clearya clearya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 775
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Hey admin, could you check Richy's IP and see where's he's posting from...should be very interesting.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:39 PM
ticktack ticktack is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,789
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

I'm not Admin, just a Superdictator, will I do?

Yes Spain.

Quote:
Originally Posted by clearya
Hey admin, could you check Richy's IP and see where's he's posting from...should be very interesting.
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:46 PM
clearya clearya is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 775
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ticktack
I'm not Admin, just a Superdictator, will I do?

Yes Spain.

That's the 3rd confirmation, thank you After the mobi no., and Richy himself confirming he's in Spain...well not going to argue with that
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-04-2009, 02:41 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,275
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: For4tune - For4tune.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by clearya
Hey admin, could you check Richy's IP and see where's he's posting from...should be very interesting.
He is not posting from anywhere now

Quote:
thegreentoilet
Permanently Banned
__________________
ʎɐqǝ uo pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ɐ ʎnq ı ǝɯıʇ ʇsɐן ǝɥʇ sı sıɥʇ

Time for doing your DD is B4 you part with your cash and NOT after finding out you've been scammed
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:21 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.