TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
Moneycare.bz
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-12-2009, 03:44 PM
kraftwerk's Avatar
kraftwerk kraftwerk is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 846
Default HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

Prolexbiz.com ranks no. 1 on hyipinvestment.com, but it is in the scam folder in talkgold

who can be trusted?
__________________
Cashtanker - guarantee 2% - 4% daily 140% RCB|
Eco System Funds - up to 200% in 50 days|
Onedailypro - 1% or 1.3% daily for 30%, 1.6% daily for 60 days|
iMoneyreserve - HOT 12 x 12 paying program|
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-12-2009, 04:25 PM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 3,235
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by kraftwerk
Prolexbiz.com ranks no. 1 on hyipinvestment.com, but it is in the scam folder in talkgold

who can be trusted?
Hmm, that sounds strange.
http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/prolexbiz.com
__________________
◆#1 Money Care - 3% daily / 18% weekly ◆#2 Gold Mining Investment - 5% daily ◆#3 TopFinancial - 1.1%-2.1% daily
#◆TOP Secret◆# Stay away from Scammers & Be always Earning - by mastering - The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi" : An Hyip Investment Guide That Teaches You To Make Money Off Of Ponzi 'Scams'. Discover How To Take Back The $10000's You Lost In HYIP Investment By Mastering The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi". You will Never Loooose. Fight Back Against These HYIP Scammers!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-13-2009, 01:31 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,273
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

this hyip admin make selective payments, and maybe still paying some monitors, it is not surprise because many scammers use this tactics.
So, in fact this HYIP program is a scam and for this reason moved to scam folder.
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-13-2009, 01:49 AM
hyipsurf's Avatar
hyipsurf hyipsurf is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: bolohyip.blogspot.com
Posts: 3,943
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

Maybe the admin of Prolexbiz.com is the same guy as hyipinvestment.com
__________________
Bolo's Investment Blog
TopFinancial - PTVPartner - New! Hot!
Cashtanker - 2% - 4% daily. Paying 5 days a week. Principal back.
Nanomoneycorp - 1.2%-1.8% daily for 30-100 business days. Principal back.
Geniusfunds - 1%-1.9% daily for 150 days, 6%-9% weekly for 180 days. Principal back.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-13-2009, 05:16 AM
al2fenrir's Avatar
al2fenrir al2fenrir is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 53
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

You can never trust a hyip. That business model is too unstable. They rely on ponzi tactics most of the time.

So what HYIP can be trusted? None I guess.
__________________
MyBizOnline - How to earn money online
http://my-biz-online.blogspot.com
Get Traffic for your site for Free
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-18-2009, 04:13 AM
emilyy emilyy is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ReXiu.com
Posts: 5,460
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

Quote:
I trusted talkgold.
the same i think so
i believe the forum and many of other members' post except the paid posters
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-20-2009, 12:37 AM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is online now
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,855
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

Someone should create a topic and public the list of these monitors that are deaf to investors complaints, because they are useless for investors.
__________________
SPORTARBS - My current favourite program.
Money monitor - popular and famous monitoring service with top position on Google
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-20-2009, 12:43 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,358
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

Thats simple just add them all well 98%

I think there is a few partial lists around already
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-20-2009, 07:41 AM
ivaho's Avatar
ivaho ivaho is online now
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,855
Send a message via ICQ to ivaho Send a message via AIM to ivaho Send a message via MSN to ivaho Send a message via Yahoo to ivaho
Default Re: HYIPinvestment promotes scam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
Thats simple just add them all well 98%

I think there is a few partial lists around already
I agree, so it means that such list is more appreciated
__________________
SPORTARBS - My current favourite program.
Money monitor - popular and famous monitoring service with top position on Google
Advertise Room - best place to add your investment program or purchase ads in my monitor.
Hyip forum - Money-Debate.Com - Independent discussion place about online investments.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:15 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.