CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-04-2009, 10:06 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Quote:
Originally Posted by ihyips
Be carefuly
I made investments on maxhyips.com 6$ and script this site steal my everything cash from my account LR.
7/2/2009 21:55 16845362 U6011374 – $267.00 $0.00 $0.00
7/2/2009 21:55 16845358 U3879515 (Maxhyips) – $6.00 $0.00 $267.00
admin this program is thief.
Dear,

Sorry to hear that, But have you reported this issue to LR?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-05-2009, 08:44 AM
ihyips's Avatar
ihyips ihyips is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2,669
Send a message via Yahoo to ihyips
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOLDPROPHET
Dear,

Sorry to hear that, But have you reported this issue to LR?
Yes. i sent e-mail to LR.
__________________
http://www.ihyips.com
HYIP and AutoSurf monitor
Up to 200% refback
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-05-2009, 11:05 AM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Quote:
Originally Posted by ihyips
Yes. i sent e-mail to LR.
Dear, I have a question. During investing through Liberty Reserve, Did you receive Verification PIN email? (IP: 202.71.102.102 Country: MY)
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-08-2009, 04:57 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Dear friends,

Let me inform you that I just found that recently malicious phishers use a phishing script of PerfectMoney. In fact when members of phishing programs try to make deposit through PM, their script redirect investors to peFrectmoney.com or perTectmoney.com.

Please stay away from these phishing programs:

forexmarket-brokers.com
lux-cup.com
forex404.com
pre-markettrading.com
maxhyips.com
really-paid.com
wallet777.com
libinvestment.com
paidsafety.com
nobaleria.com
invest-buyers.com
creatixo.com
forex-invest-by.com
daily-interest.com
majorbarter2.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-18-2009, 04:10 AM
emilyy emilyy is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ReXiu.com
Posts: 5,473
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

so many phishing sites
thanks GOLDPROPHET for the information
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-20-2009, 11:48 AM
conancare conancare is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 38
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Hi GOLDPROPHET,

Thanks for making use alert, but how did you find them as phishers. What parameters did you gone through. Your comments will help us to find more phishers.

Regards,
Conan
__________________
Stock Trading
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-20-2009, 12:36 PM
al2fenrir's Avatar
al2fenrir al2fenrir is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 53
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

It's difficult to list them all. They open more and more sites quickly as if they own the domain and webhosting provider. Come to think of it. Maybe they are the domain and webhosting provider. I manage to trace some of these phishing sites, and most of them were hosted in a specific Chinese webhosting company.

Just try to imagine, different phishing sites, same host.

By the way, always look at your browser's url address bar to make sure you're in the right place. Also, check if it's in https:// - this denotes secure connection.
__________________
MyBizOnline - How to earn money online
http://my-biz-online.blogspot.com
Get Traffic for your site for Free
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-21-2009, 06:26 PM
GOLDPROPHET GOLDPROPHET is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 125
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Quote:
Originally Posted by conancare
Hi GOLDPROPHET,

Thanks for making use alert, but how did you find them as phishers. What parameters did you gone through. Your comments will help us to find more phishers.

Regards,
Conan
Dear,

Thanks for your comments. It is very simple to trace these phishing programs. Always they list their phishing projects on special monitors like cash1688.org. everyday I can find new phishing in monitors which strongly support these nasty hackers. I sign up and try to make deposit, then I check the address bar carefully.
Another way is paying attention to sign up page of these programs. all of them have a unique statement: "* If you want to use other e-currencies, please contact our support team."
Also you can check the whois: The domain registrar of these phishing programs are "Reg time" and "name.com"
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-22-2009, 06:41 AM
al2fenrir's Avatar
al2fenrir al2fenrir is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 53
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Aargh! Got another trojan on my computer!

By the way, do not install plugins from suspected sites. These nasties install keyloggers into your computer.
__________________
MyBizOnline - How to earn money online
http://my-biz-online.blogspot.com
Get Traffic for your site for Free
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-24-2009, 03:48 AM
emynabila emynabila is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3
Default Re: maxhyips.com-Be carefuly

Maxhyips Is A Scam..... Please Tell Others...... It's Very Dangerous...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:27 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.