CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
imoneyreserve.com
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-25-2009, 06:31 PM
janja's Avatar
janja janja is offline
Senior Investor


Check ratings at: EveryHYIP.com |Investrating |►ANALYZER TEAM◄ |HYIP BANKER |STFMoNiToR.com► |Hyipsensor.NET
InvestDad.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

Will post my payment proof after i get one!!

Looks not bad!!

Good luck to all investor!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-04-2009, 12:06 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is online now
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,282
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

Due to fact of "selective payments" and removing accounts
Moved to Closed Programs and Scam Warnings folder.
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-04-2009, 01:22 PM
piratalp piratalp is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 314
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Joseph
Due to fact of "selective payments" and removing accounts
Moved to Closed Programs and Scam Warnings folder.
Hi Josehph,

I didn't see any selective payment / account removed here, could you give details where you toke that info?
__________________
ForexMacro - Real company, 7 level ref comission!
FXProsperity - Registered in USA, will accept VISA / paypal!!
VanFunds - 3 level ref comission for deposits and earnings also!! sms alerts, user portal to attract refs, simply THE BEST, enter and see by yourself
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-05-2009, 12:59 AM
bimbiku's Avatar
bimbiku bimbiku is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1,021
Smile Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by piratalp
Hi Joseph,

I didn't see any selective payment / account removed here, could you give details where you toke that info?
Yup, i agree with you..
If consider one opinion, i think its unfair decision..

Get paid as usual..
Thank you admin..
04.11.09 12:08 Received Payment 11.00 USD from account U2142205
Batch: 1543452. Memo: Withdraw to bimbiku from www.fxworldinvest.com.
__________________
MY FAVOURITE HYIP MONITOR:

ALL-HYIPS.BIZ
(Daily update of HYIPs, HYIP rating, HYIP forums)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-25-2009, 06:55 PM
badvirus badvirus is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 46
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

I think 1% daily very low
__________________
my best site , NEW , Trust



http://arabicgeneration.biz


will not be scam
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-28-2009, 07:30 AM
paidme's Avatar
paidme paidme is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://paidme.net/
Posts: 2,138
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

anyone get paid? please post here..
__________________
Atlantis MIA(191% after 60 days) Geniusfunds(up to 8.5% weekly) Aimtrust(0.5-2.1% daily)
PTVPartner...Top Pick... PTVPartner.com... Start the Experience!
Cashtanker...the Real investment with 3% daily (Hot Hyip)
Making Money Online From Paidme's Investment Program
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-28-2009, 03:03 PM
cash1688's Avatar
cash1688 cash1688 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4,623
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

Paid to me some referral commission just now

Date: 2009-08-28 14:04
Batch: 19070801
From Account: U9206636 (Fx World Investment)
Amount: $3.96
Memo: Withdraw to xxxxxxxx from www.fxworldinvest.com
__________________
Join Under www.Cash1688.org! - Get Up to 250% High Referral commission Back!! More Than 70 hyip sites!
Euinc.net . MoneyPlus
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-31-2009, 02:28 AM
cash1688's Avatar
cash1688 cash1688 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4,623
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

Received payment again
Thank you very much,admin

Date: 2009-08-30 17:23
Batch: 19138174
From Account: U9206636 (Fx World Investment)
Amount: $2.48
Memo: Withdraw to xxxxxxxxxx from www.fxworldinvest.com
__________________
Join Under www.Cash1688.org! - Get Up to 250% High Referral commission Back!! More Than 70 hyip sites!
Euinc.net . MoneyPlus
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-31-2009, 05:42 PM
janja's Avatar
janja janja is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 603
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

Been paid!!

8/31/2009 08:54 19158409 U9206636 (Fx World Investment) + $1.49

Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-01-2009, 01:26 AM
paidme's Avatar
paidme paidme is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://paidme.net/
Posts: 2,138
Default Re: fxworldinvest - fxworldinvest.com

just requst Withdrawal ,edit here when i get paid
__________________
Atlantis MIA(191% after 60 days) Geniusfunds(up to 8.5% weekly) Aimtrust(0.5-2.1% daily)
PTVPartner...Top Pick... PTVPartner.com... Start the Experience!
Cashtanker...the Real investment with 3% daily (Hot Hyip)
Making Money Online From Paidme's Investment Program
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.