TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
oneinv.com
Genesisfonds Inc (Get online job here)
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-18-2008, 06:00 AM
AngieG's Avatar
AngieG AngieG is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 28
Send a message via MSN to AngieG Send a message via Yahoo to AngieG
Default worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

I recently tried to get a virtual card from this site worldwide-virtual-visacards.com and had a chat with them asking if I can withdraw from US Paypal. They said yes. When I paid them I was told there is no ACH info even though their site mentions Direct Deposit.

I told them I cannot withdraw US Paypal with their card unless it has ACH - Direct deposit info and they said that yes I can. Well I think we all know you cannot withdraw US Paypal to a CC.

Then they said they could not send me my card info without me sending another $15 dollars...after I already sent an E-gold payment.

They of course do not want to send me a refund

YOU MAKE YOUR OWN CONCLUSIONS ABOUT WORLDWIDE VIRTUAL VISA
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-10-2008, 06:54 AM
cyberjaya cyberjaya is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

You are a BIG liar. You were looking for a chance to write against them. Maybe you were hired to write this fake claim.
You knew, you can not withdraw and YET you decided to try them. Why would you get a VCC to add to a US account? The site never mentioned you will be able to withdraw from paypal to it. I personally made a direct deposit to their US account to get a virtual card.

What you need is Debit physical card not a VCC.
Go back to them and ask for a refund...am not eve sure you had a transaction with them in the first place.

All the best.

The best and current VCC provider are still:

www.card444.com
www.worldwide-virtual-visacards.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-10-2008, 07:56 PM
alexju alexju is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 25
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

Scam, did not received card from them !
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-22-2008, 12:08 AM
cyberjaya cyberjaya is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 8
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

I wonder if he actually made payment to them or just wanting to make fun...
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-17-2008, 06:53 PM
Mayor Mayor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

Some people are just on this forum to make false claim..Since he left such fake claim, he never responded to this thread.

Many people have used worldwide and they have a very good feedback better than others you can find online.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-08-2009, 01:22 PM
psbarry psbarry is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 78
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

It's strange how many people with 2 days/6 posts profile claim worldwide-virtual-visacards is legit.

Here is my experience of them:

I browsed the website and found there was a visa plastic card available that was costing 145 USD. After I ordered the card, terms changed and the preload mention disappeared. Information on the card was written in polonese!

They state it is usable for online shopping while it has been denied several times when I tried to use it!

They state it comes with an IBAN account while non was included !
You state one can check the balance for free???? How? When? No information given !!!

I just noticed that while you said previously on your website that the card was preloaded, this information disappeared now and no preload amount is stated.

Furthermore, they claimed the validity period was 1 year and the card I ordered in July 09 had validity limit Nov 09.

Beware and stay well away from them!!!

I feel I was just screwed 145$. I generally never leave negative feedback (and I've been screwed several times here and there), but this time, it won't work!!!

Here is their answer when I wrote complaining:

Quote:
You talk like someone who is not vast in knowledge.
How can you try a card with zero balance online? have you added money to it? How can it be preloaded with fund, where did you read about that? preloaded with how much?
Anyway, card can not be used unless fund is added to it.

The card comes with IBAN which can be made available when you need to add fund

The card features are correct as it is on our website. over 1,000 customers have purchased and use this card globally, you single purchase can not bring us any sore reputable as yopu may have erroneously presumed

Be well
__________________
Please no advertisement on my behalf
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-09-2009, 07:21 AM
Mayor Mayor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

One thing that i can understand from your message is you confirmed the receipt of the card and also the card could not be used for online payment...I have also read the response you posted from the company that unless you add fund to your zero balance card its impossible to make online payment happen..

Since 2008 i have been monitoring worldwide-virtual-visacards, they have never mentioned that the atm card is preloaded with fund. infact i got mine and i added fund via IBAN they sent by email and it happens to be a general IBAN account in Poland which they can identify your payment with your card number and fund is credited.

one thing with these online card sellers is, they purchase many of those cards in bulk from the issuing bank and when they don see them off within specified time it results to what u have just complained about...why not simply go back to worldwide and ask for Iban account and also sort things out with the expiry issue...

My opinion is that from all indications worldwide-virtual-visacards is best at virtual visa cards rather than atm card...they still are best you can trust online for vcc etc..
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-12-2009, 12:36 PM
Mayor Mayor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

Just send the company and email asap!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-15-2009, 09:14 PM
patexchange patexchange is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 5
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mayor
Just send the company and email asap!
@Mayor: Sorry, I dont understand you! Could you please answer to my 3 questions?

What do you mean by "Send the company and email asap"? Which company? Email?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-16-2009, 01:22 PM
Mayor Mayor is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: worldwide-virtual-visacards.com is a scam

I suggest you deal directly with the company and ask them about the above questions you mentioned..am not sure about few of the above...one thing is sure, they will send you the and the pin, the IBAN I received mine via email

hope the helps!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.