CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
imoneyreserve.com
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-31-2005, 01:02 AM
LeonardSix's Avatar
LeonardSix LeonardSix is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 109
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Too bad Feederfund went private, FXIG via feederfund look like a nice way for newbies to get started.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-03-2006, 03:33 AM
stooper11 stooper11 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 14
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Can all the people reading this who ARE in the FXIG.com program please read and answer the following questions to the best of your desires/abilities?
If you don't want to publicly respond i would gladly hear about your experience through a PM. Thank you!
1. How long have you been investing with these guys?
2. Around what ballpark is your principal investment in?
3. Have you withdrawn any substantial amounts of money over a period of time? (Maybe principal) and how quickly and easily did you get paid?
4. Do you know other people who are invested in FXIG and what kind of experience have they had?
5. Do you receive referrals in this program?
6. Do you know of any place online or offline where one can see some backup of how long and how well these guys have been trading and making people money outside of what they state on their own site?
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
I really appreciate you taking the time to read this and get back to me.

Stooper

PS: Happy New Year!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-2006, 05:17 AM
Moabman77 Moabman77 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 247
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

I think if you read all 108 pages on this thread you will get your questions answerd.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-03-2006, 03:35 AM
stooper11 stooper11 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 14
Default Fxig -- Fx Investment Group...anyone Try This???

CLOSED
PLEASE POST THIS IN THE THREAD FOR THIS PROGRAM LOCATED AT:
http://talkgold.com/forum/r26609-.html

Can all the people reading this who ARE in the FXIG.com program please read and answer the following questions to the best of your desires/abilities?
If you don't want to publicly respond i would gladly hear about your experience through a PM. Thank you!
1. How long have you been investing with these guys?
2. Around what ballpark is your principal investment in?
3. Have you withdrawn any substantial amounts of money over a period of time? (Maybe principal) and how quickly and easily did you get paid?
4. Do you know other people who are invested in FXIG and what kind of experience have they had?
5. Do you receive referrals in this program?
6. Do you know of any place online or offline where one can see some backup of how long and how well these guys have been trading and making people money outside of what they state on their own site?
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
I really appreciate you taking the time to read this and get back to me.

Stooper

PS: Happy New Year!

Last edited by talkgold : 01-03-2006 at 03:44 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-03-2006, 05:34 AM
roan roan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 129
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

don't be lazy!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-05-2006, 01:16 PM
johnckj johnckj is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Sunny Singapore
Posts: 127
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

K you guys help me out with some queries I have?

Do you have any idea when FXIG is gonna go private or stop accepting new members?

I also keep hearing some rumors re. FXIG indicating that they might close compounding as an option sometime within next year. K someone give me more scope on this issue if it is an issue in the first place?
__________________
Matrix system NON-HYIP prog that will be the next biggest hit to earn you up to $500/day! Formed by a reputable and solid venture company(GMI)
Join to secure an upperline position now!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-05-2006, 05:33 PM
roan roan is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 129
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnckj
K you guys help me out with some queries I have?

Do you have any idea when FXIG is gonna go private or stop accepting new members?

I also keep hearing some rumors re. FXIG indicating that they might close compounding as an option sometime within next year. K someone give me more scope on this issue if it is an issue in the first place?
No plans to go private yet. Admin mentioned possibly stopping compounding in 2007 or so. Write to admin with any further questions.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-07-2006, 05:57 AM
johnckj johnckj is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Sunny Singapore
Posts: 127
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by roan
No plans to go private yet. Admin mentioned possibly stopping compounding in 2007 or so. Write to admin with any further questions.
Thanks for the info.
__________________
Matrix system NON-HYIP prog that will be the next biggest hit to earn you up to $500/day! Formed by a reputable and solid venture company(GMI)
Join to secure an upperline position now!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-07-2006, 10:39 AM
Chachinga's Avatar
Chachinga Chachinga is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 306
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by roan
No plans to go private yet. Admin mentioned possibly stopping compounding in 2007 or so. Write to admin with any further questions.
Please clarify. Where in any forum did you see this? I follow this forum regulariy and have yet to see anything from Ron stating when they will cease trading.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-07-2006, 03:41 PM
JackCheese JackCheese is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 148
Default Re: FXIG - FXIG.com

Chachinga,

a few weeks ago Ron mentioned, I not sure if it was this forum or another, that he felt at that time, that they might stop compounding accounts at the end of 2006 & possibly cease trading in 2 or 3 years.
Maybe doing a search of his post woud be the easiest way to find that.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:07 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.