CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-13-2005, 09:17 AM
MAD_MAX333 MAD_MAX333 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 76
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

they cant go private private... feeder fund will still have an account with them and so i would guess we could still access FXIG through them... however we would have to take the interest hit and live with it.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-13-2005, 12:58 PM
pyrocasto pyrocasto is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 456
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

If they go private FF says somewhere that no new investers are allowed. People already invest cant invest more.

You'll have to check the site and make sure I'm right, cause ya never know.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-14-2005, 03:05 AM
miniscule miniscule is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 230
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

what are the benefits of going directly with FXIG instead of FF?
__________________
StudioTraffic : Longest running autosurfer (since 2003). 1% daily.
FastMarket : stable! since 2003
FeederFund : stable!
4daily : 4% daily, double your money in 50 days!
PaidResponse : 1% daily. over $1million invested, the next Studiotraffic!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-14-2005, 03:12 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

More money.

FeederFund takes 25% of your profits EVERY MONTH.

Example: If you invest $5000 and FXIG averages 20% per month:

Via FeederFund (15% per month for a year): Returns $23,000
Direct to FXIG (20% per month for a year): Returns $37,000

That's 60% more.
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-14-2005, 04:30 AM
miniscule miniscule is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 230
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilboy
More money.

FeederFund takes 25% of your profits EVERY MONTH.

Example: If you invest $5000 and FXIG averages 20% per month:

Via FeederFund (15% per month for a year): Returns $23,000
Direct to FXIG (20% per month for a year): Returns $37,000

That's 60% more.
oh ok thanks for clearing that up.

howd you generate those figures anyway? 20% monthly, that would equate to 12x20%=240% a year, which on a $5000 investment would equate to $10400 return... wouldnt it?
__________________
StudioTraffic : Longest running autosurfer (since 2003). 1% daily.
FastMarket : stable! since 2003
FeederFund : stable!
4daily : 4% daily, double your money in 50 days!
PaidResponse : 1% daily. over $1million invested, the next Studiotraffic!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-25-2006, 09:23 PM
Chachinga's Avatar
Chachinga Chachinga is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 306
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilboy
More money.

FeederFund takes 25% of your profits EVERY MONTH.

Example: If you invest $5000 and FXIG averages 20% per month:

Via FeederFund (15% per month for a year): Returns $23,000
Direct to FXIG (20% per month for a year): Returns $37,000

That's 60% more.
Finally.. an earlier frame of reference - posted June 2005 - There is no way FXIG posted 100% returns.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-25-2006, 09:25 PM
ellmexicann ellmexicann is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 33
Default Re: FXIG - FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

whats the largest anyone has invested and seen a return?

InvestMidas still my fav program :-D
__________________
Proxy Site - BEAT WEBSITE BLOCKS & BROWSE ANONYMOUSLY!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-25-2006, 09:31 PM
ratracehater ratracehater is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 77
Default Re: FXIG - FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

yesterday I have placed a withdrawal request and I would like to ask this forum two questions:

1. When FXIG transfers funds to e-gold account do they (FXIG) inform you by e-mail that funds were sent to e-gold?

2. How long on average it usually takes to receive funds into your e-gold?

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-25-2006, 09:48 PM
lovemygold lovemygold is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Chicago IL USA
Posts: 18
Send a message via AIM to lovemygold Send a message via MSN to lovemygold
Default Re: FXIG - FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ellmexicann
whats the largest anyone has invested and seen a return?

InvestMidas still my fav program :-D

As you can see, I'm new to this forum. After reading 200+ pages of mostly nonesense, I felt I had to post when this was asked.

I'm a member of both FXIG & FeederFund. I've been a member of FXIG since Nov. 05. They have treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. My only critique is that I have to come to TalkGold and read through 200 pages of posts to get updates & communications from the Admin.

In FXIG, I made over $7,000 USD last month (3/06), of which I withdrew all of and then some. Total withdrawal $8,700. I requested to withdraw on Monday & by Weds the money was in my bank account after going through the normal e-gold exchange procedures.

FXIG is no joke. The more and more we post here regarding FXIG, the more and more Rich_Clark will post his ridiculous claims. It's nice to see though that he keeps posting his crap even after he claims to have received his $20k from FXIG!
Dude, move on with your life!

Anyway, good luck to all and thank you FXIG.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-25-2006, 10:24 PM
dat_smell dat_smell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pluggyville
Posts: 319
Default Re: FXIG - FX Investment Group - FXIG.com

Solid programs like FXIG will always have detractors.
__________________
M8Rich Membership fee during pre-launch is $8 only, that's paying $1 to each to your 8 sponsors. Pre-launch will start on June 28, 2006 and ends July 5, 2006. Get a top position. Join NOW!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:46 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.