Can we trust to FXIG ?
They hasn't site before 2004, no information about them in 2002, no messages on WHOLE internet about their activity from 2002 to 2005, no happy withdraw messages on forums, nothing !
Also look to their site at june, 2004 -
http://web.archive.org/web/200406132.../www.fxig.com/
"FX Invest Group is a private high yield investment program. We are a group of investors and market analysts that has a combined total of six years in successful online trading."
Six Years ?? Now in 2005 they said about four years - from 2002, and there still no information about them before 2005.
Also look at they percent and minimum amount - 2.5% per day (unreal?!) and $25 minimum investment (do not forgot this is 2004 spring). And NO any links in any forum and no reviews - they has not investors ?
Google shows some interesting information:
http://64.233.187.104/search?q=cache...g.com%22&hl=en - this page show some listings, 3 (!) are have ".ru" domain. Now if you know you can't find FXIG.com in any listings or monitorings.
In October 2004 they changes profile -
http://talkgold.com/directory/Forex.php?catid=9 " Signals that really work". And in Nov'2005 they open new fxig.com with current $5000 minimum and more 'real' percent. How can they say that they make about 20% at 2002-2004 if there was now website ?...
More, I can't find in google any messages of investors that invest into FXIG without Feederfund !
I wanted to invest to they (may be via Feederfund), but now I am in doubt...
p.s. it is very interesting point of view from feederfund to FXIG.. I think they know all this information, and simple FF and FXIG decide to 'promote' together and 'make' money together promoting this scam with bank wire transfer, ssl and other PR-things like unreal percent in history..
p.p.s May be FXIG.com Admin explain here this strange situation ?
Please search Current HYIP Discussion folder for information about FXIG