TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Invest Book
ONEINV upto 150%
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-27-2005, 05:55 AM
isamu isamu is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 534
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

meaning what exactly?
__________________
I'm just a symtom of the moral decay that's gnawing at the heart of the country.

-theThe
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-26-2005, 08:00 AM
MAD_MAX333 MAD_MAX333 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 76
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

can't possibly argue with devilboy, i mean if all is legit, register ur domain with the isp... what's the problem???
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-26-2005, 09:35 AM
HansG's Avatar
HansG HansG is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 373
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

Regardless of some of the concerns, as long as I don't have access to the $10,000+ programmes secretly out there, the risk of investing in FXIG is still very low compared to some of the nasty stuff available... as always, spread the risk. Or, my motto: "it pays to be paranoid". All those people investing into FXIG through FeederFund, spread your money inside FeederFund to other programmes as well. Look for other lowish risk programmes and spread into that as well. Never bet on one horse, not even if it is a pretty one like FeederFund or FXIG.
__________________
HansG: Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-26-2005, 09:39 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

I don't have a problem with the explanation of the FXIG.com domain name. The details was indeed updated last month and it now has the same owner as Forexinvestmentgroup.com domain. So their story checks out in that regard.
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-26-2005, 10:37 AM
Reseller Reseller is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 186
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilboy
It now has the same owner as Forexinvestmentgroup.com domain. So their story checks out in that regard.
That's just domainsbyproxy's adress, thousands of sites use it. I don't see any other similarity. It would have the same owner as 4x-club.com aswell, wich seems very unlikely.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-26-2005, 11:02 AM
Devilboy's Avatar
Devilboy Devilboy is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 610
Default Re: FXIG new domain name explained

What I meant is that there's no evidence to refute their story. If they registered one domain with DBP then it makes sense that both would be. I'm not saying DBP owns the program. Don't be stupid.
__________________
TeamAaronShara hates me!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-25-2005, 06:48 AM
HansG's Avatar
HansG HansG is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 373
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

According to FXIG, fxig.com was NOT their website. They have recently purchased it.
__________________
HansG: Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-25-2005, 09:30 AM
Emu Emu is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 99
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Yep hansG that is what FXIG told me, and I think they have posted this elsewhere. Now I am trying to check with feederfund whether they could verify FXIG's trading results or only that they had an account with a brocker as i-midas.com says. (which would be a lot less meaningful, so it would be a good find by i-midas.)

And we probably have to trust that feederfund and FXIG are not the same people I think I am prepared to do this at the moment. I'm not sure how that could really be tested anyway.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-25-2005, 09:33 AM
HansG's Avatar
HansG HansG is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 373
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Best of luck EMU, I'm curious what you will be able to dig up. Sceptical as I am, I already diversify my FF money into ITS, Club4x and FXIG (not just FXIG) and I'm in the process of further diversifying the low-risk part of my portfolio with the addition of some private programmes. Even with a great programme like FF around we still need to be insanely paranoid and not just rely on FF as the stable element
__________________
HansG: Just some HYIP dinosaur from a time and place long gone...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-25-2005, 02:55 PM
ydutil ydutil is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 417
Default Re: Fxig Info Please?

Quote:
Yep hansG that is what FXIG told me, and I think they have posted this elsewhere. Now I am trying to check with feederfund whether they could verify FXIG's trading results or only that they had an account with a brocker as i-midas.com says. (which would be a lot less meaningful, so it would be a good find by i-midas.)
This is what FF admin said when he introduced FXIG.

Quote:
We have spoken to the principal brokers and viewed their reports showing multi-million dollar margin accounts and significant profits. Our view is that FXIG presents a negligible fraud risk.
And later on I remember someone who posted an email from FF admin when he asked if FF had really seen actual trades. FF admin responded that he only was able to confirm they had trading accounts at the broker but was not able to see any live trading reports.

Just ask FXIG if you invest 100k with them, if they will accept to show you their trading reports. They will say no.

Or just ask them if their trader could manage a 500k account for you and give 60% of the monthly profit to the trader. That's a 60k paycheck NET for the trader MONTHLY. They will say no. Tell me, what trader in the world would refuse that.
__________________
Early to bed, early to rise...until you get enough money to do otherwise.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:43 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.