CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current "Get Paid To" Programs
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-10-2009, 10:28 PM
marianne marianne is offline
Amateur Investor
Sign Up To AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

I have emailed support and they told me that my funds are still pending - once they are cleared I can withdraw. They have been very very busy today but they still had the time to answer !!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-11-2009, 05:02 AM
IMRICH's Avatar
IMRICH IMRICH is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 270
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

This is amazing I have a question though, it says they are sold out of ad views but the advertising purchases are available I purchased one of those; now do I earn the same as the ones that are closed right now ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-11-2009, 11:11 AM
marianne marianne is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

I do not know IMRICH if you earn with Advertising purchases - can you please tell us more when you know more ??

I tried to buy another pack but Alertpay tells me that the seller's payment button settings are incorrect and to inform the seller.

I have read on other forums that if one keeps on trying at different times - one can buy Ad View Packs.

What I would suggest to new members is to sign up - it is FREE to sign up - try out the system with their bonus packs and then try at different times to buy an Ad View Pack.

What I think is that AdFlasher did not expect such a HUGE response and were not ready for the thousands who are joining every day - but now they are aware and have promised to amend everything within a few days.

AdFlasher has become a VERY HOT PROGRAM so I urge you to sign up for FREE - to check it out and take things from there.

GOOD LUCK TO ALL and HAPPY EARNINGS !!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-11-2009, 01:06 PM
member007 member007 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 13
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

Proven scam already i read on another forum
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-11-2009, 02:25 PM
marianne marianne is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by member007
Proven scam already i read on another forum
I have checked out other major forums and as at this moment I have not come across any such comments.

There are people all over posting their payments - and these are very RECENT posts - of today also.

Some people are very ready to shout out scam - they might have cause to do so of course - but I find it very strange to shout out scam on this program at such an early stage !!

I have completed an ad view pack and it is still in PENDING form so I cannot withdraw the money yet. I cannot cry out scam just because of that !! They are still well within the limits of what they promised !!

If this is found to be a scam - I would be the first one to post - do not worry - but till now it is just a very HOT program that thousands are joining every day !!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-11-2009, 03:26 PM
topsiteca topsiteca is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 49
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

they need new and fast server, they always down...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-11-2009, 09:53 PM
topsiteca topsiteca is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 49
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

Finally... I took 3 hours to finish my first ad pack. Server is really slow, even link to other site, its slow too. If I can cash out the money instantly then it'll be very good...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-11-2009, 10:32 PM
chicagostepper chicagostepper is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 829
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

WAAAAy Too complicated

Who came up with this scheme???

I'll take a pass on this one
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-11-2009, 10:56 PM
mordak mordak is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 396
Send a message via AIM to mordak Send a message via MSN to mordak Send a message via Yahoo to mordak
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

marianne is a fraud...the very 1st post, she copy+pasted Aaron+Shara's advertisement EXACTLY.
__________________
Automated Forex Robot
95% Win Ratio over past 9 years, 0.35% drawdown!
Money Back GUARANTEE

I'm giving $50 free to new signups, PM for info
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-12-2009, 12:13 AM
marianne marianne is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 72
Default Re: AdFlasher - AdFlasher.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by mordak
marianne is a fraud...the very 1st post, she copy+pasted Aaron+Shara's advertisement EXACTLY.
Sorry my dear to disappoint you but I copied the email I received and it is definitely NOT from Aaron & Shara - whoever they are.

I have received the same email from 6 different persons - most probably many of you have received the same !!

And also why would that make me into a fraud ?? What an ugly word !!

To use the information that is already in an email does not make me a fraud !!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:21 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.