CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
Moneycare.bz
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-18-2006, 06:38 AM
rclemmonsII rclemmonsII is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1
Default Don't be coping our website ...

Anyone caught coping our website will be dealt with in a professional manner. We have our website monitored and taped against those who fringes on our program. Plus, have copyscape give us complete details on who copied our material.

We use high technical system with tracking devices from satellite. Don't be a fool and get caught!

Let's see who the FEDS comes after ... YOU! We are a white collor company and we protect our members through our privacy act.

KIGE Investments ... someone wants to copy our material and place it on forums is against the law without the consent from our company.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-18-2006, 08:15 AM
Dominicc2003 Dominicc2003 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 385
Default Re: Don't be coping our website ...

Ummmm... You might want to check your spelling, no-one will take you seriously if you talk lyk thise.

Also, wrong forum section...


Finally, copyscape isn't that great.

P.S. Welcome to the forums!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-18-2006, 08:23 AM
Dominicc2003 Dominicc2003 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 385
Default Re: Don't be coping our website ...

Also, I'd just like to say:

Your site looks quite popular, I'm suprised I haven't heard of it!!

What do you invest in to and what are your rates? (PM me about that, don't post here or you'll get in to trouble).
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-26-2006, 03:15 PM
ergefvbdffbd ergefvbdffbd is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 40
Thumbs down Scammer.

Roger Clemmons/Michael Williams you are a scammer pure and simple. Your kisntel website is a complete nonsense. It is obvious from your atrocious spelling and grammar that you are the very same person who wrote up the website. Same spelling, same grammar, same person.

Tell me why Mr.Clemmons would be employed to write up the web pages when he is supposed to be from the Kisntel 'Department of Internal Security & Transactions' huh? A multi-billion dollar company with one guy doing all the web design and implementation.

If you are such a big company, how come nobody has heard of you? How come nobody has heard of Prince Albertcottin or whatever his name is? How come you are on this website defending your scam? Pathetic thats what it is.

There are going to be many angry people around in the next few weeks. People that invested and are due to be paid, big time. How many billions of dollars is it that you are supposed to be paying out to investors? Complete nonsense. It would be funny if it wasn't for all the people you have scammed.
Luckily I aint one of them!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-28-2006, 10:00 AM
ergefvbdffbd ergefvbdffbd is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 40
Thumbs down Re: Don't be coping our website ...

Some damning links below. If you are not yet aware of the KIGE/Kisntel scam or are not convinced that it is a scam then take a look at these links and realise the truth. These are ads placed by Michael Williams which may or may not be his real name.
If the links don't show up then feel free to PM me.

http://www.freewebs.com/tpfal2004/

http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=mic...&start=10&sa=N

http://www.phobose.com/smclassifieds...ail&adid=12887

http://66.249.93.104/search?q=cache:...&ct=clnk&cd=12
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-28-2006, 11:02 AM
Takiii Takiii is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 2,465
Default Re: Don't be coping our website ...

Wat the hell is all this.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-28-2006, 04:44 PM
ergefvbdffbd ergefvbdffbd is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 40
Default Re: Don't be coping our website ...

If you've been scammed by Williams/Clemmons then you're best bet is to make an official complaint. You can do it here - set up by the FBI to track down internet based criminals.

http://www.ic3.gov/

And also, you should contact the following too. After all, this scam is supposedly based in Charleston SC.

Computer Crime Unit at City of Charleston. SC
Email: KomputerKop@bellsouth.net
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-30-2006, 09:03 PM
ergefvbdffbd ergefvbdffbd is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 40
Default Re: Don't be coping our website ...

Just a few more links relating to the Kisntel scam. Same spelling errors, poor grammar and mistakes.

You'd think that even the most incompetent of scammers would remove all previous related items and web pages from the servers.

If you're going to pass yourself off as a '2.5 million members' company, paying out 3.75 billion dollars to investors, then you need to be a bit more thorough in the operation of your scam.

You get the prize for operating the most transparent scam in the history of the internet. Even so, you have stolen a large amount of dollars from 'investors' and hopefully will soon have your day in court.

http://www.freewebs.com/kisntel-investor-group/
http://www.freewebs.com/kisntel-inve...up/joinnow.htm
http://www.tpfal2004.zoomshare.com/0.html
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-30-2006, 09:05 PM
GoldenHoldingsGroup's Avatar
GoldenHoldingsGroup GoldenHoldingsGroup is offline
Banned
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 261
Send a message via Yahoo to GoldenHoldingsGroup
Default Re: Don't be coping our website ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by rclemmonsII
Anyone caught coping our website will be dealt with in a professional manner. We have our website monitored and taped against those who fringes on our program. Plus, have copyscape give us complete details on who copied our material.

We use high technical system with tracking devices from satellite. Don't be a fool and get caught!

Let's see who the FEDS comes after ... YOU! We are a white collor company and we protect our members through our privacy act.

KIGE Investments ... someone wants to copy our material and place it on forums is against the law without the consent from our company.
*GIGGLE* Dont steal their site, the Satellites are Watching you!!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-01-2006, 04:34 AM
opioq's Avatar
opioq opioq is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 107
Default Re: Don't be coping our website ...

Lol @ Thread!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:31 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.